• $5.99

Publisher Description

The third and final book in the Walker Team trilogy featuring Adrian Ramos...

He was dirty, then he was bad, now he's just plain wild. Like all the men of Walker Security, when he fell for his woman, he fell hard.  Some might call his love for Priscilla a weakness, but you might as well call her a weapon.

You hurt her, vengeance is coming and his name is Adrian. 

Adrian's Trilogy:

When He's Dirty (book one)

When He's Bad (book two)

When He's Wild (book three)

March 23
Julie Patra Publishing
Lisa Renee Jones

Customer Reviews

starstacy ,

This trilogy was a wild ride!

This book starts right where book two left off, so books one and two must be read first. I was emotionally involved the whole time, and I was attached to these characters that this author created. Pri was a courageous, brave smart woman who had a backbone that I admired. Adrian was dark and possessive yet made me swoon and had a funny side. They had an “intense connection” with “heat and conflict” between them. Plus they were “complicated and forbidden.” With all of the obstacles facing them, can their love be forever? Read this romantic suspense novel and find out! It was a wild and emotional ride that I recommend! I requested and received an advanced copy of this ebook for my honest review that I am voluntarily leaving.

Angel_206 ,

Not what I was expecting....

She did such a great job with the buildup and the excitement but this book was so short and just ended so abruptly that is was almost like she just wanted it to end. I expected more from the ending but I still really liked their story. Now if she would just write about Adam as she has already started before.

Sandialys ,

Great Trilogy

I loved this series. I have enjoyed all the Walker Security books, but Adrian is now one of my new favorites. I also loved seeing the other guys in this book, Savage is another one of my favorites. All three of these books were page turners, full of twist and turns and mystery. I’m glad to see Adrian and Pri get their happy ending.

More Books by Lisa Renee Jones

Other Books in This Series