When Love Returns

A Clean Small Town Contemporary Romance

    • 4.4 • 14 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

Can a daughter's love rekindle an old flame?



Presley Hays and Brandon Scott were best friends in High School until Morgan entered their town and stole Brandon’s heart. Devastated, Presley took a scholarship to Le Cordon Bleu, but five years later, she is back in Star Lake after a tough breakup.



Brandon thought he’d never return to Star Lake after Morgan left him and his daughter Joy, but when his father needs help, he returns home and finds more than he bargained for.



Can Presley and Brandon forget past hurts or will their stubborn natures keep them apart forever?



Fans of Colleen Coble, Melissa McClone, and Karen Kingsbury will love this sweet romance from best-selling author Lorana Hoopes that can be read stand alone or as part of the series, so click above and start the journey today.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2017
November 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
266
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lorana Hoopes
SELLER
Lorana Hoopes
SIZE
3.7
MB

More Books by Lorana Hoopes

2022
2018
2018
2023
2016
2020

Customers Also Bought

2019
2020
2021
2020
2021
2019

Other Books in This Series

2017
2018
2020