• $2.99

Publisher Description

Love played false... 

Ella

It's just before Christmas, and I'm pregnant, heartbroken, and miserable. My husband Simon hasn't been home in months. There are photos of him snuggled up with his publicist. And that's the best part of my December. Just before the holiday break, I'm served with divorce papers at work. 

Simon

As my life with Ella disintegrates, my music career finally commands the admiration and cash I always desired. But my son believes the rumors circulating, and Ella refuses to even see me, thanks to those divorce papers I never intended to send. Ella's annual trip to visit her parents in England couldn't have come at a worse time… 

I have until Christmas to discover the truth about who wants to end my marriage and win my wife back. But there's more to Ella's life than me.

For our love to last, I'll have to learn her heart all over again. 

Perfect for fans of Kendall Ryan, Carly Phillips, and A. L. Jackson, When We Fell Down and the rest of the Seattle Sound Series take readers on an emotional, sexy journey of hot men and their feisty women who are transformed by courage, self-sacrifice, and love. 

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
October 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
145
Pages
PUBLISHER
Alexa Padgett
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
826.5
KB

Customer Reviews

PTators ,

Soulful second chance

Geez. I love the romance. The second chance, mistakes forgiven. Soul mate love, wicked interferences and sweet forgiveness. Really good!

More Books by Alexa Padgett

Other Books in This Series