Whiskey and Willow Whiskey and Willow
Book 8 - The Hamiltons

Whiskey and Willow

    • 4.8 • 36 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Willow DuPont has spent most of her adult life running from her family name. She loves the family business – she never wanted to be anything but a winemaker. But she wanted to make her own way and she’s done just that. She’s worked for some of the finest names around the world from Sicily to the Barossa, and Mendoza to Bordeaux.

It wasn’t only the family name that she wanted to get away from; she didn’t feel like she could survive the stifling love of her family – well, her mother. Things have changed in the last few years, though; her mother’s changed. Her mom’s in love, and Willow’s back home in Napa – as the new COO of DuPont Wineries.

She’s every bit the rich, beautiful, wine-country heiress, but she’s also a free spirit and a party lover.

Slade Hawkins is another party-loving free spirit. He’s a former Marine who came home to Napa to take over his dad’s old job – working security for Jacobs Estate winery. He grew up around the wine families, he even considers some of them to be his friends – but he’s never been one of them.

He and Willow might have had some fun whenever she came home to visit over the last few years, but he knows there’s no future in it. He might wish there could be, but he lives in the real world. He knows that she’s wine country royalty – and he’s just the help. But that doesn’t mean that they can’t keep things going until she moves on – as she inevitably will.

If Slade thinks that Willow is going to conform to what’s expected of her, he’s going to have to think again, and Willow is going to have to figure out if he doesn’t believe they can be together for the long term – or if he just doesn’t want to. 

The Hamiltons Series 

This series follows the Hamilton family in California wine country. If you recognize the name Hamilton from the Summer Lake Series it’s because this is Smoke’s family who own one of the largest wine growing and distribution businesses in the country. In this set of connected stand-alone books you will meet Smoke’s brother and sister as well as a couple of cousins.

Book 1: Red Wine and Roses

Book 2: Champagne and Daisies

Book 3: Marsala and Magnolias

Book 4: Prosecco and Peonies

Book 5: Milkshakes and Mistletoe

Book 6: Cognac and Cornflowers

Book 7: Bourbon and Bluebells

Book 8: Whiskey and Willow

Summer Lake Romance Series 

Each Summer Lake Romance can be read as a stand alone book – no cliff hangers here! Each book contains one couple's story. However, they are best read in order to get full enjoyment of the underlying story and friendships.

Book 1: Love Like You've Never Been Hurt - Emma and Jack

Book 2: Work Like You Don't Need the Money - Pete and Holly

Book 3: Dance Like Nobody's Watching - Missy and Dan

Book 4: Fly Like You've Never Been Grounded - Smoke and Laura

Book 5: Laugh Like You've Never Cried - Michael and Megan

Book 6: Sing Like Nobody's Listening - Kenzie and Chase

Book 7: Smile Like You Mean It - Gabe and Renée

Book 8: The Wedding Dance - Missy and Dan's Wedding

Book 9: Chasing Tomorrow - Ben's backstory with Charlotte

Book 10: Dream Like Nothing's Impossible - April and Eddie

Book 11: Ride Like You've Never Fallen - Nate and Lily

Book 12: Live Like There's No Tomorrow - Ben's story

Book 13: The Wedding Flight – Smoke and Laura’s Wedding

Book 14: Fight Like You’ve Never Lost – Ryan and Leanne

March 24
Xenion, Inc
Xenion, inc

Customer Reviews

Dunice18-Denise ,

Whiskey & Willow

What an Amazing story I Truly Loved it. The way these series family’s and friends all click are so much fun, have so much fun together.
Slade and Willow are a match made in heaven. A Must Read story and series. But most of all start from the beginning you won’t regret it, I wish I was a part of this group.
Start reading no doughy y’all will truly enjoy. ❤️
Thank you SJ you are an Amazing Author 🥰

More Books Like This

Sunshine Over Snow Sunshine Over Snow
The Cowboy's Unexpected Love The Cowboy's Unexpected Love
Like a Soft Sweet Breeze Like a Soft Sweet Breeze
Wilde for You Wilde for You
Steamy by the Sea Steamy by the Sea
One Perfect Kiss One Perfect Kiss

More Books by SJ McCoy

Mason Mason
The Cowboy's Unexpected Love The Cowboy's Unexpected Love
Oscar Oscar
Shane Shane
Red Wine and Roses Red Wine and Roses
Summer Lake Romance Boxed Set Summer Lake Romance Boxed Set

Customers Also Bought

Strummin' Up Love: A Country Music Star Western Romance Strummin' Up Love: A Country Music Star Western Romance
Honeymoon for Six Honeymoon for Six
Baked with Love: An Enemies-to-Lovers Western Romance Baked with Love: An Enemies-to-Lovers Western Romance
Be The One Be The One
Fools in Love Fools in Love
Maggie's Match Maggie's Match

Other Books in This Series

Vodka and Violets Vodka and Violets
Red Wine and Roses Red Wine and Roses
Champagne and Daisies Champagne and Daisies
Marsala and Magnolias Marsala and Magnolias
Prosecco and Peonies Prosecco and Peonies
Milkshakes and Mistletoe Milkshakes and Mistletoe