Whisper Falls

A Destiny Novel

    • 4.1 • 34 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

“No one does it like Toni Blake.”

—Robyn Carr

“Her books are sexy and full of heart!”
—Teresa Medeiros

Toni Blake takes readers on a third heartwarming trip to the small town of Destiny, Ohio in Whisper Falls. Fans of Debbie Macomber, Robyn Carr, Susan Wiggs, and Sherryl Woods will cherish every moment of this richly emotional love story from one of the most exciting voices in contemporary romance—a tale of a luckless young woman and a bad boy biker on the path to love and redemption. Toni Blake brilliantly combines passion and poignancy, heart and heat in Whisper Falls—which is why New York Times bestselling author Teresa Medieros has proclaimed her “a star on the rise!”

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2010
December 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperCollins e-books
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
2
MB

Customer Reviews

Bellamia1103 ,

Wonderful

If you started reding this series you must read this one!! The story line is so sweet...

More Books by Toni Blake

2011
2012
2009
2012
2014
2013

Customers Also Bought

2019
2013
2018
2017
2009
2013

Other Books in This Series

2011
2012
2013
2016
2009
2010