• $2.99

Publisher Description

Who knows your darkest secret?

After every parents' evening, friends Nina, Bel and Rachel look forward to their regular debrief at the pub. But there will be no clinking Prosecco tonight.

They are discussing an anonymous note that has been left in a child's schoolbag: This class has secrets. All the parents tell lies.

As more notes are discovered, scandalous accusations are made and the school playground becomes rife with rumours.

Who could be revealing the three friends' secrets? Because they thought the only people who knew everything about them were each other...

An addictive psychological suspense thriller full of twists and turns, perfect for fans of Heidi Perks, Lisa Hall and Jane Corry.

'Unique, addictive and completely absorbing' Kiersten Modglin, digitally bestselling author of Just Married

READERS LOVE WHISPERS OF A SCANDAL:

'Without a question one of the best books that I have read this year'

'So unpredictable and twisty'

'Keeps you wanting to read more. A very gripping read from beginning to end'

'I thought I had read some good thrillers this year but this blows the socks off of them!'

'Gripping, dark, intense and chilling'

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2021
October 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hodder & Stoughton
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
1.2
MB

More Books by Julie Corbin