Why Choose Halloween Witches: Books 1-3

    • 5.0 • 2 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

Magic is never far from those who seek it… it dwells close at hand, just beyond the reach of ordinary humans, accessible only to those born to it.

Join Ruby, Bella, and Tiffany on the adventure of a lifetime as they come face-to-face with the twisted secrets of the past, powerful generational curses, and the jealous affections of their very own triads of sexy wolf shifters!

Will these best friends forever secure their coveted Happily Ever Afters and save the families they've always dreamed of? Or have these three young witches cast their last spell?

Boxset includes:

- Alpha Magic

- Pack Magic

- Wolf Magic

Grab this fun, magical, and dramalicious omnibus today to read all three of Amelia Shaw's Whychoose Witches trilogy! Fans of Twilight and Practical Magic will devour this slow burn, coming of age, reverse harem paranormal romance series which promises that Fate makes no mistakes!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
October 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
641
Pages
PUBLISHER
Harley Romance Publishing
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
484.5
KB

More Books Like This

2017
2018
2023
2023
2020
2018

More Books by Amelia Shaw

2022
2019
2020
2022
2021
2022

Customers Also Bought

2019
2019
2017
2016
2021
2016