• $6.99

Publisher Description

Books 1-3 in the Best-Selling Whyborne & Griffin Series, now in one convenient download. Save over 40% off the cover price of buying separately!

** Over 2,500 combined 5-star reviews on Goodreads! **

Includes: Widdershins, Threshold, and Stormhaven

Widdershins: A reclusive scholar. A private detective. And a book of spells that could destroy the world.

When handsome ex-Pinkerton Griffin Flaherty approaches Dr. Percival Endicott Whyborne to translate a mysterious book, Whyborne wants to finish the job and get rid of Griffin as quickly as possible. Instead, he’s drawn into the hunt for a merciless cult bent on resurrecting an evil necromancer from the dead...and finds himself falling in love with the impertinent detective. But will Griffin’s secrets cost Whyborne not only his heart but his life?

Threshold: Whyborne’s railroad tycoon father hires Griffin to investigate mysterious events at a coal mine. The two men and their friend Christine must travel to Threshold Mountain, a place of dark legend even before the mine burrowed into its heart. In a town where friends become enemies and horror lurks behind a human mask, Whyborne can’t afford to trust anything—including his own heart.

Stormhaven: When one of Whyborne’s colleagues is accused of murdering a man, Whyborne and Griffin are on the case. Along with their friend Christine, the two men become ensnared in a sinister web of conspiracy, magic, and murder. But first, they must survive their greatest challenge yet: a visit from Griffin’s family.

Novel collection: 221,079 words.

Fiction & Literature
March 31
Jordan L. Hawk
Smashwords, Inc.

Customer Reviews

Mundane_Muse ,


I truly can’t get enough of these books. The setting, writing style, characters, and content are truly impeccable. I’ve already bought the entire series.

More Books by Jordan L. Hawk

Other Books in This Series