• $4.99

Publisher Description

Discover the magic of New York Times bestseller Melissa Foster's writing, and see why millions of readers have fallen in love with the Bradens.


In WILD, CRAZY HEARTS...

High school teacher Brindle Montgomery and rancher Trace Jericho have been close friends forever and on-again off-again lovers for years. As rebellious as they are stubborn, they're both perfectly happy with their no-strings-attached hookups. But when Brindle returns from a trip to Paris with a baby bump, it sends Trace's wild, crazy heart into a frenzy--and Brindle is left wondering if she's made the biggest mistake of her life.


**

The Bradens & Montgomerys are part of New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Melissa Foster's Love in Bloom big-family romance collection. Love in Bloom novels feature alpha male heroes and sexy, empowered women. They're flawed, funny, passionate, and relatable to readers who enjoy contemporary romance and women's fiction. These novels are written to stand alone or may be enjoyed as part of the larger series, so dive right into this fun, sexy romance. 


THE BRADENS & MONTGOMERYS (Pleasant Hill - Oak Falls). Order of future books is subject to change. 

Embracing Her Heart

Anything For Love

Trails of Love

Wild Crazy Hearts

Making You Mine

Searching for Love

Our Wicked Hearts

Summer of Love

Hot For Love

Claiming Her Heart

Sweet Sexy Hearts

Winter of Love


**


"When it comes to contemporary romances with realistic characters, an emotional love story and smokin' hot sex, author Melissa Foster always delivers!" The Romance Reviews


"You can always rely on Melissa Foster to deliver a story that's fresh, emotional and entertaining. Make sure you have all night, because once you start you won't want to stop reading. Every book's a winner!" New York Times Bestselling Author Brenda Novak


"With her wonderful characters and resonating emotions, Melissa Foster is a must-read author!" New York Times Bestseller J. Kenner


"Melissa Foster is synonymous with sexy, swoony, heartfelt romance!" New York TimesBestseller Lauren Blakely


"Melissa Foster writes her romance novels similarly to my favorite adult romance author, Danielle Steel: the perfect blend of drama, romance, friendship, love and passion."- Andrea Buginsky, author 


"I highly recommend this book to fans of Nora Roberts (one of my personal faves) and fans of a sweet story filled with heat and heart." - Tia Bach, author


"Melissa Foster is quickly becoming one of my favorites. Fated For Love was amazing. It kind of reminds me of Jill Shalvis' books and they are my benchmark for contemporary romance awesomeness."  --Books Like Breathing (on Fated for Love)


"I highly recommend the Snow Sisters all the Braden and Remington books....I am sure there are going to be other family's that intertwine and that is what I love most about these books. They remind me of the McCarthy of Gansett series and The Green Mountain series. I am a huge fan of Marie Force. And now Melissa Foster has joined her ranks...." - I Love NY, Reviewer


Foster's love stories are perfect steamy romance beach reads for fans of Susan Mallery, Linda Lael Miller, Brenda Novak, Debbie Macomber, Jill Shalvis, Maisy Yates, and other big-family, small-town romance fans. The characters are romantic and loyal, some are billionaires, others are blue collar, and you're always guaranteed a happily ever after.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
June 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
300
Pages
PUBLISHER
World Literary Press
SELLER
World Literary Press, LLC
SIZE
495.1
KB

Customer Reviews

Samantha B. Sokol ,

Love this book universe!

I just love that Melissa can continue this series in multiple sub-series that all intertwine and keep the stories going! Picking up where the last book ends, we find that Brindle is pregnant and feeling unsure of her feelings towards Trace after their longtime relationship and how her life is going to change. After taking a longer than anticipated vacation to sort through everything, she arrives back home ready to talk to the father of the baby, Trace. What she doesn’t expect is that he assumes and accuses Brindle of being pregnant with someone else’s baby, taking all those feelings she sorted through moot point. The bulk of the book’s storyline is the two sorting through their feelings while also preparing for the birth of their child. Overall it was a really cute book, especially finally seeing the two of them end up together and happy after the back and forth for so long! Love this series, love this author and can’t wait for the next installment!
I voluntarily read and reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book.

cmatinale ,

Great Story!

I so enjoyed Trace and Brindle’s story! Their on again off again relationship, miss communication leads to a very interesting story. Melissa has a way of drawing you in and not letting you go until the last page! I so enjoyed this story!

Diva Princess1 ,

Cowboy and Mustang

#TeamTrindleTrio, I really liked this story. Trace and Brindle were young loves bu grew up to Forever Loves. Brindle as considered the wild one out of The Montgomery sisters. She liked to dance and partly, she was herself always. She swore she didn’t want marriage ever, but life had a different plan for her. Trace has loved Brindle since he was young and he wa loyal as the day was long. But he played by her rules of no commitment. Seem a though as they grew up, their hearts grew bigger. The problem was they were having problems communicating that to each other. So Brindle took off to Paris only to find out she was.....oops! When she returned home they had to figure out life. That’s when she realized she had been running for nothing all these years. Trace was a MAN!
Whew this is an excellent story. Covers a lot about men women and relationships and marriage. Friendship continue to grow throughout the town. 😆😉😍

More Books by Melissa Foster

Other Books in This Series