• $7.99

Publisher Description

Owen’s an ex-Army bodyguard for a beautiful gaming heiress… and a man with a secret. Ex-Army Texas boy Owen Harding fears only one thing—his inner beast. A year in Agent Smith’s experimental cages has changed his wolf into something monstrous. But a hate group is hunting the Wilding pack, so Owen’s serving again, this time as bodyguard. If only the girl he’s protecting wasn’t so damn sexy… and completely off limits.

Nova Wilding’s father was assassinated, leaving her a gaming company to run, a new game to release, and a pack full of wolves who want her for a mate… including a beta who’s determined to have Nova and her company. When a bomb goes off in her car, Nova finds herself in her sexy bodyguard’s arms… but he’s absolutely the wrong man at the wrong time.

While Nova fights to keep her gaming company afloat, and Owen fights to keep her alive, the hate group circles closer and closer… until they both find that falling in love might be the most dangerous game of all.

THIS BOX SET CONTAINS Books 1-3 of the Wilding Pack Wolves Series: Wild Game, Wild Love, and Wild Heat. Each is a complete novel with HEA. See Wild Wolves Box Set (Books 4-6) for the rest of the series.

For maximum reader enjoyment, start with the previous series, Riverwise Private Security.

Complete Wilding Pack Wolves Series:
Wild Game (Book 1)
Wild Love (Book 2)
Wild Heat (Book 3)
Wild One (Book 4)
Wild Fire (Book 5)
Wild Magic (Book 6)

Also boxed into two box sets:
Wild Pack (Books 1-3)
Wild Pack (Books 4-6)

January 14
Alisa Woods
Twisted Space LLC

Customer Reviews

i luv reading ,

Wild Pack 1-3

Well written with strong plot twists and a happy ending in each book.

Tucker0001 ,

Wonderful series

Want a 3 book series that you can’t put down? WILD PACK 1-3 is the series for you. I absolutely loved the men and wish that shifters were a real thing. Who wouldn’t want to have a sexy man, who works to fill a woman’s every desire? Great book.

quilts4u2 ,

I Loved It

I loved the characters in these books. I loved the way one book melded into the next one. I already bought the next three book package. I can’t wait to get started on it.

More Books by Alisa Woods

Other Books in This Series