Publisher Description

A sizzling contemporary romance novella. Now free.

How do you fight temptation when all you want to do is fall?

Daphne is temporarily done with all things romance. Too bad her new roommate’s brother is temptation personified. From the moment she sets eyes on Jason, Daphne can’t stop craving him.

Jason is used to getting what he wants, and he wants Daphne. With their chemistry, it’s only a matter of time before her resistance gives way to uncontrollable passion.

But after Daphne agrees to a temporary arrangement, Jason realizes that walking away is not an option.

This the first installment of Serena Grey’s Wild Sexy Series, a steamy contemporary romance series. If you like hot men and steamy scenes, don’t miss this.

July 11
Sweet Acacia Press LLC
Sweet Acacia Press LLC

Customer Reviews

mamafaz03 ,

Melt your panties

This is a hot book. Amy was Daphne roommate and sister to Jason. Jason is a man who protects what he cares about and swung by his old apartment to grab some stuff and see his sister. Amy has someone she likes named Colin and left Daphne and Jason alone. Sparks flew and the feeling for both of them, but Daphne isn’t ready for anything since she is trying to be celibate for a bit. She has a past that left her lonely and she went hunting to keep busy any way possible and Jason has changed is way for her in a matter of specking but she can’t. She isn’t good and needs to go back to hook ups and fun. That’s what she thinks tho. Cant wait to see what happens in book 2.

Cheryl SDS ,

EXPLOSIVE chemistry!

4.5 Stars
This is book one in the Wild Sexy series and it features Jason and Daphne. Their chemistry is EXPLOSIVE! He is out-of-this-world sexy and just seeing his over-abundant but not conceited, confidence is a HUGE turn on. Daphne has some serious issues stemming from her past as far as relationships and sex are concerned.

This story continues in the next book. The story line is great, the characters are entertaining and it has me scrambling to get to book two.

More Books by Serena Grey

Other Books in This Series