Wild Wolf Mate: League of Gallize shifters

    • 4.8 • 46 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

New York Times Bestseller Dianna Love’s sexy new Gallize shifter series is unlike any others. As one reviewer put it – “There are shifters, then there are Gallize shifters.” 


In this friends to lovers paranormal romance, Mad Red isn’t just a nickname for Adrian’s wolf, it’s the truth. His teammates want to save him, but his wolf is deranged and Adrian lives a tortured existence for his part in losing his wolf when a rescue mission overseas went horribly wrong. Now, he just needs to stay alive long enough to answer the call for help from the family of a fallen soldier Adrian loved like a brother. But to bring the wolf shifter who killed the soldier’s sibling to justice, Adrian will have to hunt down Jazlyn, a female wolf shifter who just saved his life, and put her in prison. Welcome to his hell on earth. 

Even while on the run for her life, Jazlyn can’t turn her back on anyone in pain if she can heal them, but her last decision proves no good deed goes unpunished. She’s racing to find the one person who can prove her innocence then she can leave the southeast for good and return to her Kodiak bear shifter family without putting them at risk. They love her, but she’s the only wolf shifter they’ll accept, because they raised her. It’s not like she has time to worry about mating … not until her sexy mistake shows up and their energies hum with a powerful mating call. Giving into that desire could destroy everything, or it just might save them both. 

 “… a truly ground-breaking paranormal romance. Ms. Love is a writer who can conceive an innovative idea, and then cleverly bring it to life for readers to enjoy.” ~~Always Reviewing 

"Dianna Love writes spellbinding stories that leaves you reeling long after you've finished reading them." Clare and Lou's Mad About Books

April 23
Silver Hawk Press LLC
Silver Hawk Press, LLC

Customer Reviews

Cheryl SDS ,

A deep and detailed story!

This is book 5 in the League of Gallize Shifters series and it features Adrian and Jazlyn. She saved his life once and now he must hunt her to find out why she killed a friends brother. Jaz is a healer but not afraid to defend herself. She must find the one who can corroborate her story. The attraction between them is there in spades and even their wolves are attracted to each other in that very logical way they have about them. I feel so bad for Adrian and his wolf, Mad Red. Their struggle is devastating and when it happens again, it’s heart wrenching.

This is such a fantastic story line! This book played like a movie in my head from beginning to end. The characters are completely amazing! This story, and the others in the series, are so deep and detailed, as a reader, you are so entrenched throughout the entire story. I love getting lost in this author’s shifter world. I can’t wait to find out more about Percee, the harpy eagle.

Heathercm2001 ,

Stop depriving yourself, and get this book!

I'm not sure how to describe how much I loved this book. It left me speechless. For me, the League of Gallize Shifters series is the epitome of shifter romance. I couldn't stop reading it. I couldn't get enough of the rich complexity of the story, the characters, and their relationships. The rift between Adrian and his wolf broke my heart. It's a relationship I've been wanting to see more of for a while, and it's definitely one of my favorites. When you add in Jaz and her wolf, it takes everything to a new level. I love how the shifter/human lore works in this world. How they are essentially, two individuals in one body. It feeds that complexity I mentioned earlier. I really can't get enough of it. This book was full of thrilling excitement, and remarkable revelations. As always, I yearn for the next book in this series. Until then, I will relentlessly tell everyone I know, that if they haven't read this series yet, they are missing out. Stop depriving yourself, and check out this series.

More Books by Dianna Love


Customers Also Bought


Other Books in This Series