Willow Cottage – Part Four Willow Cottage – Part Four
Book 4 - Willow Cottage Series

Willow Cottage – Part Four

Summer Delights

    • 4.6 • 14 Ratings
    • $1.99
    • $1.99

Publisher Description

**The final part in a cosy and heartwarming four-part seasonal series, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley.**

Beth is running away. With her young son Leo to protect, Willow Cottage is the lifeline she so desperately needs. Overlooking the village green in a beautiful Cotswolds idyll, Beth sees a warm, caring and safe place for little Leo.

When she finally uncovers the cottage from underneath the boughs of a weeping willow tree, Beth realises this is far more of a project than she bargained for and the locals are more than a little eccentric! A chance encounter with gruff Jack, who appears to be the only male in the village under thirty, leaves the two of them at odds but it’s not long before Beth realises that Jack has hidden talents that could help her repair more than just Willow Cottage.

Over the course of four seasons, Beth realises that broken hearts can be mended, and sometimes love can be right under your nose…

Willow Cottage is part of a serialized novel told in four parts, following the journey of Beth and her new life in the Cotswolds.

Reviews

Praise for Bella Osborne’s books:
‘A warm and engaging story with relatable characters who will worm their way into your heart. A great read!’ – Talli Roland

Praise for Bella Osborne’s books:
‘Loved it! Believable characters, a sweetly told, lovely story… a great read’ – Jane Lovering

Praise for Bella Osborne’s books:
‘Romance, comedy, and mystery abound in this delightful British novel.’ – I Read That Book!

Praise for Bella Osborne’s books:
‘A great read, with some really special moments… so beautiful and romantic.’ – Annie’s Book Corner

Praise for Bella Osborne’s books:
‘A well-written and charming tale.’ – Paris Baker’s Book Nook

Praise for Bella Osborne’s books:
‘I wasn't expecting a debut novel to be this good.’ – The Bookish & The Romantic

Praise for Bella Osborne’s books:
'Makes me feel like I should be reading it while wearing a tea dress, drinking posh coffee from a china cup and eating Victoria sandwich cake with a dainty little fork. It's charming, adorable, amusing and all those sorts of words.' – Escape Into Words

Praise for Bella Osborne’s books:
'This book is perfect chick lit.' – Gidget Girls Reading

About the author

I've been jotting down my stories as far back as I can remember. Somehow life took over, I got a sensible job in project management and the writing has remained a passion. Writing your own story really is the best fun ever! But it’s a close run thing along with talking, eating chocolate, drinking fizz and planning holidays!
I live in The Midlands with my lovely husband and our wonderful daughter, who thankfully, both accept me as I am (with my mad morning hair and a penchant for skipping).
You can follow me on Twitter @osborne_bella.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
May 18
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
126
Pages
PUBLISHER
Avon
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.5
MB

More Books Like This

Escape to Willow Cottage Escape to Willow Cottage
2017
Twilight Song Twilight Song
2018
Forever Together Forever Together
2014
Romantic Ghost Stories (Books 1 - 3) Romantic Ghost Stories (Books 1 - 3)
2016
Someone Like You (The Boys of Summer, #2) Someone Like You (The Boys of Summer, #2)
2014
The McKettricks: Meg and Lizzie The McKettricks: Meg and Lizzie
2015

More Books by Bella Osborne

Meet Me at Pebble Beach Meet Me at Pebble Beach
2020
It Started at Sunset Cottage It Started at Sunset Cottage
2015
A Family Holiday A Family Holiday
2016
Ottercombe Bay – Part One Ottercombe Bay – Part One
2017
Escape to Willow Cottage Escape to Willow Cottage
2017
Ottercombe Bay – Part Four Ottercombe Bay – Part Four
2018

Customers Also Bought

The Little Cottage in the Country The Little Cottage in the Country
2017
The Big Little Festival The Big Little Festival
2017
Christmas at the Second Chance Chocolate Shop Christmas at the Second Chance Chocolate Shop
2017
Sunshine at Daisy’s Guesthouse Sunshine at Daisy’s Guesthouse
2018
One Summer Night At The Ritz One Summer Night At The Ritz
2015
The Vintage Ice Cream Van Road Trip The Vintage Ice Cream Van Road Trip
2015

Other Books in This Series

Willow Cottage – Part One Willow Cottage – Part One
2016
Willow Cottage – Part Two Willow Cottage – Part Two
2016
Willow Cottage – Part Three Willow Cottage – Part Three
2017