Winner Cake All Winner Cake All
Book 3 - Chef-to-Go Mysteries

Winner Cake All

    • 4.1 • 11 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

Next in New York Times bestselling author Denise Swanson's chef mystery books, Dani Sloan will have to solve the murder of a bride to clear her crush's name. Once again, it looks like Dani will get a slice of the action…

This yummy series is:

•Perfect for Fans of Kate Carlisle and Gayle Leeson
•For readers of culinary cozy mysteries and small-town cozy mysteries

In the small town of Normalton, IL, there aren't a lot of opportunities for small business owner Dani Sloan to cater big-ticket events. But that's about to change—a client named Yvette Joubert is marrying Franklin Whittaker, the richest guy around, and they want Dani to cater their engagement party! The swanky event is the perfect opportunity to put Dani on the map for wealthier clients.

But when a storm hits the party after guests arrive, it becomes clear that more than the dinner is ruined: Yvette is found dead beneath the marquee. Is her death a tragic accident, or a perfectly orchestrated murder? Then the case gets even juicier—it turns out that Yvette's ex-husband is Spencer Drake, Dani's almost-boyfriend, and the police start circling. Now Dani must follow an unending list of clues to save her business, her better half, and catch a criminal. Let's just hope they get their just desserts!

The third installment of the Chef-To-Go series, Winner Cake All, is full of small-town charm, delicious desserts, and an exciting investigation. Denise Swanson's bestselling mysteries will keep you guessing until the end!

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2020
September 29
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sourcebooks
SELLER
Sourcebooks, Inc.
SIZE
1.9
MB

More Books Like This

The Next Victim The Next Victim
2015
The Perfect Neighbors The Perfect Neighbors
2016
Sweet Sanctuary, A Kate Huntington Mystery Prequel Sweet Sanctuary, A Kate Huntington Mystery Prequel
2021
Killer Characters Killer Characters
2017
Be Our Ghost Be Our Ghost
2018
Doom with a View Doom with a View
2017

More Books by Denise Swanson

Dead Between the Lines Dead Between the Lines
2014
Murder of a Cranky Catnapper Murder of a Cranky Catnapper
2016
Murder of a Stacked Librarian Murder of a Stacked Librarian
2013
Little Shop of Homicide Little Shop of Homicide
2012
Dead in the Water Dead in the Water
2017
Murder of the Cat's Meow Murder of the Cat's Meow
2012

Customers Also Bought

The Chocolate Raccoon Rigmarole The Chocolate Raccoon Rigmarole
2021
Bread Over Troubled Water Bread Over Troubled Water
2022
Veiled in Death Veiled in Death
2020
Sugar and Vice Sugar and Vice
2020
The Chocolate Shark Shenanigans The Chocolate Shark Shenanigans
2019
Till Death Do Us Pot: A Flower Shop Mystery Fall Novella Till Death Do Us Pot: A Flower Shop Mystery Fall Novella
2020

Other Books in This Series

Tart of Darkness Tart of Darkness
2018
Leave No Scone Unturned Leave No Scone Unturned
2019