• $7.99

Publisher Description

Hot on the ice and tall in the saddle...

Rancher and hockey coach Logan Rivers’ attempts to hire a housekeeper are hindered by women more interested in marriage than meal-planning. So when snarky Harper Evans arrives with zero romantic interest in him, he couldn’t be happier. But as he gets to know her, he finds himself hungering for more than her cooking.

Down-on-her-luck single mom Harper Evans came to Colorado with one goal: to find her son and bring him home. Temporary work for a local rancher seems perfect, but to keep the job she has to deny her feelings for the hot cowboy who’s heating up her kitchen.

Logan’s secret learning disability has caused a financial mistake that could cost him everything. With the holidays approaching and a storm closing in, he and Harper have to save his ranch and fight for her son. But can Harper trust the cowboy who is offering her both a home—and his heart?

Cowboys of Creedence series:

Caught Up in a Cowboy (Book 1)

You Had Me at Cowboy (Book 2)

It Started With a Cowboy (Book 3)

Wish Upon a Cowboy (Book 4)

Praise for Jennie Marts:

“Readers will cherish the scorching sex, snappy dialogue, well-paced plot, and small Colorado town setting.” —Publishers Weekly for You Had Me at Cowboy

“Funny, complicated, and irresistible.” —JODI THOMAS, New York Times bestselling author for Caught Up in a Cowboy

“Full of exquisite heat and passion…wonderful.” —Harlequin Junkie for Caught Up in a Cowboy

November 26
Sourcebooks, Inc
Sourcebooks, Inc.

Customer Reviews

Jbean168 ,

Holiday Wishes!!

A sweet and sexy story of two strangers needing something in their lives to hold onto. Logan and Harper were perfect for each other. They both broke my heart with the individual struggles they were separately dealing with. I fell in love with Floyd and wished he had played a bigger part in the story. I was also thrilled when Judith finally let down her armor to except Harper. This story is filled with love, family and friends and made my heart happy. The added aspect that it is a holiday story was bonus.

More Books by Jennie Marts

Other Books in This Series