Wishes Under a Starlit Sky

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

When life doesn’t go to plan, you can write yourself a new story…

From the outside, Harper Hayes looks like she is winning at life.

She has an amazing job as a script writer, a wonderful house, an awesome best friend and an incredible husband. Yes, life seems to be pretty, dare she say it? Perfect?

But life is about to throw more than one spanner in the works of Harper’s picture perfect existence and at the busiest time of the year too.

As Christmas approaches, Harper will have some soul searching to do to decide if there really is such thing as the happily-ever-after she writes about.

For fans of Josie Silver, Karen Swan and Sarah Morgan, Lucy Knott weaves a festive story that will move you to laughter and tears.

Readers love Lucy Knott!

‘A wonderful holiday read’

‘Tugs at the heart strings’

‘Full of romance, joy and heartbreak’

‘I laughed, I cried, and thoroughly enjoyed this book!’

About the author

Lucy Knott is a former professional wrestler with a passion for storytelling. Now, instead of telling her stories in the ring, she’s putting pen to paper, fulfilling another lifelong dream in becoming an Author.

Inspired by her Italian Grandparents, when she is not writing you will most likely find her cooking, baking and devouring Italian food, in addition to learning Italian and daydreaming of trips to Italy.

Along with her twin sister, Kelly, Lucy runs TheBlossomTwins.com, where she enthusiastically shares her love for books, baking and Italy, with daily posts, reviews and recipes.

You can find Lucy on Twitter @TheBlossomTwins or @LucyCKnott

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
November 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
HQ Digital
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.6
MB

Customer Reviews

Moosech ,

Phenomenal Book....Loved It

This is the first book I’ve read that was written by this author and I have to say it was fantastic. I loved the flow of the story it kept moving and it kept me enthralled. I couldn’t wait to find out the ending but I wasn’t ready for it to end. Thanks Ms. Knott for such a great book. I would definitely read more of your stories.

More Books by Lucy Knott

2018
2019
2022
2021
2020