Wishing on a Christmas Cowboy

    • 4.8 • 4 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

This city girl could use a dose of good old-fashioned cowboy Christmas cheer in this charming holiday romance for fans of Jennifer Ryan and Maisey Yates!

Pediatric nurse Kyra Fowler is finally going to realize her dream. She’s got a job lined up at the most prestigious children’s hospital in London. There’s only one little snag—first she has to sell the Wyoming town she’s just inherited from her estranged father. After a little fixing up, the place should easily attract a buyer. Hopefully she’ll be celebrating the sale by New Year’s.

Ex-Navy SEAL Aiden Steele couldn’t save his brother-in-law on the battlefield, but he can save his sister’s ranch and give his nieces the life they deserve in the town they love. He’s not about to let some outsider make a mint selling to a ruthless developer. Operation Save Star Valley is foolproof: show Kyra the sights, let the Christmas spirit work its magic, and bam! She’ll decide not to sell and he can ensure his family is taken care of. Except as he tries to make Kyra fall in love with the town, Aiden starts falling for her.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
October 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Grand Central Publishing
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
4.8
MB

Customer Reviews

Jen G F ,

Wishing on a Christmas Cowboy

ARC for honest review with no compensation Received from NetGalley 4.5 stars

Wishing on a Christmas Cowboy is book 1 in the Star Valley series by Sara Richardson and a great start to the series.

Kyra Fowler learns he estranged father has left her a small town in Wyoming with certain conditions and where her one time best friend lives. Wanting nothing to do with the town, her old best friend, all she wants to do is sell and take the money and move to London to start her life over.

Aiden Steele, ex SEAL who lost his brother in law during a mission is determined to help save the ranch but first must convince Kyra not to sell the town.

What happens when sparks fly, romance is in the air, people taking care of others, some Christmas magic and more…read on to see how it all end!

More Books by Sara Richardson

2017
2017
2018
2017
2015
2019

Customers Also Bought

2022
2021
2020
2021
2022
2020

Other Books in This Series