Witches Get Stuff Done Witches Get Stuff Done
1 - Starfall Point

Witches Get Stuff Done

    • 4.4 • 36 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

**A USA Today bestseller**

“Amid magical shenanigans in charming Starfall Point, this book might just have you laughing out loud.” Hazel Beck, author of Big Little Spells and Small Town, Big Magic

Juggling newfound witchy powers, a house full of ghosts, and verbal battles with the handsome local librarian is almost too much for a new witch to manage. But falling in love with said librarian wasn't on her to-do list...

From the moment Riley Everett set foot in Starfall Point, magic bubbled inside of her. But with only her late aunt’s journals and a cantankerous live-in ghost butler to instruct her on all things witchy—including her newly inherited Victorian haunted house—Riley seeks out a coven for sisterhood and support. The last person she expects to be drawn to is the town’s frustrating, yet ridiculously attractive head librarian.

Edison Held knows almost everything there is to know about Starfall Point, but Shaddow House was always off-limits, thanks to its elusive owner. If he can convince the new owner, Riley, to let him take a peek inside, there’s so much he could learn. But as he gets closer to Riley, he’s fascinated by her dazzling wit and fiery spirit. Edison will do whatever he can to help Riley keep her family legacy alive, especially if it means spending more time with the captivating new witch in town.

USA Today bestselling author Molly Harper wields a magical pen in this hilarious, delightful witchy romcom perfect for fans of Sarah Hawley, Erin Sterling, and Lana Harper.

"If you’re looking for an adorable yet hard-hitting paranormal romance, Witches Get Stuff Done is an absolute must." —Culturess

“The combination of smart protagonists, ghosts, and witches is good fun and readers will look forward to future escapades.” —Booklist

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2023
September 5
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
304
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sourcebooks
SELLER
Sourcebooks, Inc.
SIZE
5
MB

Customer Reviews

Ezza Pyrrh ,

Love It

I adore the Starfall series. I can’t wait to get my hands on Alice’s story. Pacing is just right and Harper really gives a good feel for the characters and development.

BlkGrlMagic24 ,

Funny, well-written & good entertainment

This was such a surprising little book! I was not expecting it to be as good as it was and am now a huge fan and gonna continue with the series. I wouldn’t call it a “romance” even though there is a cute budding relationship—it’s much more about self growth & discovering community. Worth the read!

More Books Like This

The Apple Orchard The Apple Orchard
2015
A Winter Wonderland A Winter Wonderland
2011
The Little Library on Cherry Lane The Little Library on Cherry Lane
2022
Abandon the Dark Abandon the Dark
2014
Beyond Midnight Beyond Midnight
2013
Can't Hurry Love Can't Hurry Love
2020

More Books by Molly Harper

Nice Girls Don't Have Fangs Nice Girls Don't Have Fangs
2009
How to Flirt with a Naked Werewolf How to Flirt with a Naked Werewolf
2011
The Care and Feeding of Stray Vampires The Care and Feeding of Stray Vampires
2012
Nice Girls Don't Live Forever Nice Girls Don't Live Forever
2009
The Art of Seducing a Naked Werewolf The Art of Seducing a Naked Werewolf
2011
The Undead In My Bed The Undead In My Bed
2012

Customers Also Bought

Monster in the Mirror Monster in the Mirror
2023
A Sky Full Of Stars A Sky Full Of Stars
2024
Her First Taste Of Fire Her First Taste Of Fire
2021
The Vampire's Former Flame The Vampire's Former Flame
2024
Moody And The Beast Moody And The Beast
2020
Lost in Las Vegas Lost in Las Vegas
2021

Other Books in This Series