• $3.99

Publisher Description

An alpha's greatest challenge lies within.

Half-shifter Fen Young enjoys the perfect life --- an adoring mate, a supportive pack, and acres of wildland to roam across. But can she keep it?

Her reality shatters when Fen's inner beast rebels and threatens werewolves and humans alike. A sheep is killed, a child is terrified, and a serial killer stalks unnoticed through the night.

Throw in a slew of unruly alphas and the new leader is faced with her greatest challenge yet. Will a council of her peers decide that Fen has what it takes or will she lose it all as she puts her status as alpha on the line?

The Alpha Underground trilogy begins with Half Wolf, continues with Lone Wolf Dawn, and concludes with Wolf Landing.

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
December 5
Wetknee Books
Aimee Easterling

Customer Reviews

Izzibear ,

Becoming Alpha

I enjoyed the conclusion to Fen’s quest. The story is fast paced and filled with action. I liked all the twists and surprises.
Fen has grown so much since the start of her journey. She overcame many obstacles and oppositions, mated, re-established ties with an estranged parent, acquired a pack and found a home. Through it all though Fen has fought a constant battle within herself. Now, finally Fen has found her inner peace and discovered how truly strong she is. At last becoming the Alpha she was meant to be. (4.5⭐️)

Betinaclark ,

Wolf Landing —Fen’s Story Conclusion

Great book highlighting Fen”s journey to become a strong Alpha to her pack of misfits. It also tells her the struggle of her inner wolf and Fen learning how to act as one. Truly enjoyed this book which concludes Fen’s trilogy.

More Books by Aimee Easterling

Other Books in This Series