Word Perfect

    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

A wonderfully feel-good romantic novel from award-winning author Liz Harris, which will transport you to Hollywood.

Who wouldn't jump at the chance of a temporary job working for Matt Hunter, one of Hollywood's most successful actors, and living in Californian luxury while she did so?

Certainly not Leigh Carter from London! 

Down to her last dime and soon to go home, Leigh had been dreading returning stony broke, having frittered her money away on having a fun time. This much-needed job would give her the chance to hold her head up high when back in England.

And who, in a nervous effort to please the people she'd be working with, would be above misreading the signs, and by doing so, completely unaware, making a dangerous enemy?

Unfortunately, not Leigh Carter. 

Watching from the wings as Leigh draws closer to Matt, is the man whom Leigh has deeply offended, the man who's determined to pay her back, and is just waiting for the chance to do so.

Suitable for fans of Katie Fforde, Carole Matthews and Cecilia Ahern.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2021
November 21
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
209
Pages
PUBLISHER
Heywood Press
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
311.3
KB

More Books by Liz Harris

2020
2021
2021
2022
2021