Working for the Billionaire: A Steamy Mistaken Identity Workplace Romance Working for the Billionaire: A Steamy Mistaken Identity Workplace Romance
Book 3 - Filthy Rich Bachelors

Working for the Billionaire: A Steamy Mistaken Identity Workplace Romance

    • 5.0 • 3 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Do you love sexy alpha billionaires with a soft spot for the women in their lives? You'll love the Filthy Rich Bachelors series. For fans of L. Steele, Ivy Layne, and Ana Huang.



His new assistant is strong-willed, beautiful, and off-limits. She’s also the only woman he’s ever loved… and neither of them has any idea.  


Cara Fitzgerald has never claimed to be perfect. Caring for her ailing grandmother has always taken precedence over her career ambitions—she didn’t aspire to be a phone sex operator. But when the woman who raised her dies, Cara discovers that she’s in dire straits. The bank wants the house, the only thing she has left. Luckily, her best friend has an in at O’Connor Media Enterprises, working as an assistant to the quietly alluring and mysterious Finn O’Connor. What could go wrong? 

Finn O’Connor follows the rules… mostly. But he has a secret love that he’s never told his brothers about—a woman he’s only ever spoken to on the phone. They can’t be together; pursuing her would send their company stock into a tailspin. Besides, what phone sex operator falls for a john? Though he knows it’s unhealthy to obsess about her, he can’t seem to stop.  

All that changes when he meets his new assistant–his attraction to her might finally put an end to his illicit phone-only romance. But Cara is off-limits; he can’t date an employee. And there’s no way his family, already embroiled in upheaval, will let another scandal rock their company. 

Finn can’t have her without risking everything he holds dear. But he also can’t let her go. Deceiving her to preserve their business relationship might be wrong, but Finn has no choice–the thought of living without her might break him for good. So might the secrets that Cara is keeping from him.      

Will their lies ignite a long-hidden passion? Or will the truth of their forbidden romance tear them apart permanently? 

Working for the Billionaire is a high-heat hidden identity billionaire romance that features a wealthy, sexy-as-hell mogul and the wrong-side-of-the-tracks heroine who secretly holds his heart. It is the third novel in the Filthy Rich Bachelors series, though all novels in the Filthy Rich Bachelors world can be read as standalones. Fans of J.T. Geissinger, Ana Huang, or Meghan March will love Working for the Billionaire.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2024
April 23
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
276
Pages
PUBLISHER
Pygmalion Publishing
SELLER
Pygmalion Publishing
SIZE
14.4
MB

More Books by R. B. Fields

Taken: A Steamy Reverse Harem Biker Romance Taken: A Steamy Reverse Harem Biker Romance
2022
Beckoned: A Steamy Vampire Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance Beckoned: A Steamy Vampire Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance
2021
Claimed by Outlaws Claimed by Outlaws
2022
Vixen: A Steamy Reverse Harem Biker Romance Vixen: A Steamy Reverse Harem Biker Romance
2022
Begrudged: A Steamy Vampire Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance Begrudged: A Steamy Vampire Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance
2021
Ridden: A Steamy Reverse Harem Biker Romance Ridden: A Steamy Reverse Harem Biker Romance
2022

Other Books in This Series

Praised by the Billionaire: A Steamy Rock Star Billionaire Romance Praised by the Billionaire: A Steamy Rock Star Billionaire Romance
2025
Bargain with the Billionaire: A Steamy Enemies-to-Lovers Billionaire Romance Bargain with the Billionaire: A Steamy Enemies-to-Lovers Billionaire Romance
2024
Stranded with the Billionaire: A Steamy Enemies-to-Lovers Forced Proximity Billionaire Romance Stranded with the Billionaire: A Steamy Enemies-to-Lovers Forced Proximity Billionaire Romance
2024