• $7.99

Publisher Description

Time hasn't dimmed their bone-deep passion.

Revisit the characters you’ve come to love in The Beginning, Almost a Bride, Match Made in Wyoming,  My Heart Remembers and Jack’s Heart in this bundled duo that continues the Wyoming Wildflowers series with Where Love Lives (Book 6) and its prequel, Rodeo Nights. Wyoming Wildflowers: Box Set 3 contains moving, passionate contemporary western romances with a touch of humor that will captivate fans of RaeAnne Thayne, Barbara Freethy and Debbie Macomber. The stories revolve around the loves and lives of the good people of Knighton, Wyoming, including those who own the ranches and those in the little town who keep the health clinic, law office, diner, school and flower shop running. 

Book 6, Where Love Lives

One night changed them both forever. … 

Six years ago, rodeo cowboy Matt ran out on a spunky, wide-eyed student he’d just met.  Now, a chance meeting with an eccentric billionaire has delivered an inheritance that will allow Matt to do something he’s long dreamed of – caring for retired rodeo horses.

Zoe hasn’t forgotten Matt or the night he walked out on her --  and tromped on her heart. A doctor, she is back in Knighton, Wyoming, to practice medicine, sure that Matt would never return to the ranch where he grew up. But now, here he comes, waltzing back into town … looking just as good as ever. 

Where Love Lives is part of The Inheritance, a 12-author project that tells how eccentric billionaire Harold Hopewell's bequests affect the life – and loves – of 12 people he chanced to meet. In Where Love Lives, Zoe and Matt tussle over the best use of Hopewell’s bequest. But a deeper question looms: Will one night stand in the way of their spending the rest of their days together?

Rodeo Nights

Before Matt became a rodeo star, you can see him in Rodeo Nights at the start of his bronco riding career, when he idolized rodeo legend Walker.

Kalli had left her bull-rider husband Walker, unable to bear her terrible fear for him. Or the fear that she might love him too much. But passion wasn't enough to overcome fear a decade ago.

Walker faces down charging bulls every day, but working with Kalli for a summer as they try to save the Wyoming rodeo that means so much to their community, just might break him.

Can the present carry them past the fears and broken trust ... to a future together again?

Readers rave about Where Love Lives (from 5-star reviews):

“Matt, strong, virile, ruggedly handsome and wary. [Zoe] distrustful, hard-working, caring and hurt. These characters’ lives are topsy-turvy due to faulty perceptions, past experiences and little belief in happy endings. With the help of friends and their openness, they move in the right directions. Great book!”

“A delight. Zoe and Matt were lovers and kindred souls years ago for one night. … Their courtship dance, which only they fail to recognize for what it is, is a pleasure to watch. How they gradually work through the hurts and assumptions of the past is real and moving. The little touches of their personalities and character refreshing. The interaction of those in the small community is absorbing. … McLinn is the real deal writer. So satisfying.”

“You will find everything here -- humor, sadness, love, anger, reading how people work through things in their lives for the better.”

Praise for the award-winning Wyoming Wildflowers stories:

“”Nothing short of heart consuming and thrilling. I've loved every one and feel like I know the people personally. I can't wait for the next installment. … Amazing and touching story. … Smart, stubborn and irresistible. … So enjoyable I couldn’t put it down. … Excellent book! I read it straight in one whole day. Recommend it to anyone!  … Delightful! … Love, love, loved them. Well written, wonderful characters with the most realistic, flowing dialog I've read in a long time.”

Get all the blooms in the Wyoming Wildflowers series now! 

Prequel — Wyoming Wildflowers: The Beginning (Snowberry)

Almost a Bride (Indian Paintbrush) 

Match Made in Wyoming (Fireweed) 

My Heart Remembers (Bur Marigold) 

-- A New World (prequel to Jack’s Heart)

Jack’s Heart (Yellow Monkeyflower)

-- Rodeo Nights (prequel to Where Love Lives)

Where Love Lives: The Inheritance (Threadleaf Phacelia)

A Cowboy Wedding

Boxed Sets

Wyoming Wildflowers Trilogy Box Set (Books 2-4)

Wyoming Wildflowers Box Set Two: A New World (prequel) and Jack’s Heart (Book 5)

Wyoming Wildflowers Box Set Three: Rodeo Nights (prequel) and Where Love Lives (Book 6)

Clear your calendar to start binge-reading Patricia's Wyoming Wildflowers: The Complete Collection today!

(Just interested in the Wyoming Wildflowers stories, without the prequels? Wyoming Wildflowers: The Complete Series contains Books 1-6 only.)

If you especially enjoy western romances, also try these other books by Patricia:

Bardville, Wyoming series

    A Stranger in the Family

    A Stranger to Love

    The Rancher Meets His Match

A Place Called Home series

    Lost and Found Groom

    At the Heart’s Command

    Hidden in a Heartbeat

Also try:

Ride the River: Rodeo Knights (romantic suspense, with cameos from Wyoming Wildflowers characters)

About the Author

USA Today bestselling author Patricia McLinn spent more than 20 years as an editor at the Washington Post after stints as a sports writer (Rockford, Ill.) and assistant sports editor (Charlotte, N.C.). She received BA and MSJ degrees from Northwestern University.

McLinn is the author of more than 40 published novels, which are cited by readers and reviewers for wit and vivid characterization. Her books include mysteries, contemporary western romances, contemporary romances elsewhere in the world, historical romances, and women’s fiction. They have topped bestseller lists and won numerous awards. 

She has spoken about writing from Melbourne, Australia, to Washington, D.C., including being a guest-speaker at the Smithsonian Institution.

She is now living in Northern Kentucky, and writing full-time. Patricia loves to hear from readers through her website, Facebook and Twitter.

April 24
Craig Place Books
Patricia McLinn

More Books by Patricia McLinn