Year 3: Rebellion Year 3: Rebellion
#3 - Guardian Angel Academy

Year 3: Rebellion

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

I wasn't created to feel. Certainly not to love.

But I did. I fell in love with an angel, and I lost him.

I have no hope of winning him back, but I will spend this year proving to him—and to myself—that I am not the same creature who destroyed his father.

This is my third year. The year I become a Guardian in Training and receive an earthly assignment, something I've been anticipating for two years.

But something more sinister is afoot, something the archangels have been waiting for a thousand years.

The Great War has begun.

And Darkness is seeping into every crevice of the earth.

Including Arcadia.

Welcome to Guardian Angel Academy.

Year 3: Rebellion is the third book in an exciting new teen/YA paranormal angel academy series with a slow burn enemies-to-lovers romance. Perfect for fans of Supernatural Academy, Dark Angel Academy, Shadowspell Academy, and Evermore Academy.

One click today to dive in!

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2021
February 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
502
Pages
PUBLISHER
Tamark Books
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
811.3
KB

Customer Reviews

Shawnta01 ,

Awesome

Its Year 3 and Jez got her white wings she doesn’t believe she deserves, she and Maalik are over, and the plagues are ravaging earth. As a new GIT she will do whatever it takes to help her assignment and hopefully prove her worth, but to protect those she care for she keeps breaking the rules and now things have gotten much worst for there is a traitor in their midst. This is an awesome series you do not want to miss. Get this book you won’t regret it. I requested a free review copy of this book through StoryOrigin and am voluntarily leaving a review.

More Books Like This

Dragon Gift Dragon Gift
2020
Tether Tether
2018
Midnight Winters Midnight Winters
2018
Alice Ignites Demonland Alice Ignites Demonland
2020
Called by Darkness Called by Darkness
2023
Elemental Queen Elemental Queen
2021

More Books by Tamara Hart Heiner

The New Girl (The Extraordinarily Ordinary Life of Cassandra Jones) The New Girl (The Extraordinarily Ordinary Life of Cassandra Jones)
2015
Episode 1: Creature Comforts (The Extraordinarily Ordinary Life of Cassandra Jones) Episode 1: Creature Comforts (The Extraordinarily Ordinary Life of Cassandra Jones)
2016
Episode 4: Fever Pitch (The Extraordinarily Ordinary Life of Cassandra Jones) Episode 4: Fever Pitch (The Extraordinarily Ordinary Life of Cassandra Jones)
2015
Episode 3: Road Trip (The Extraordinarily Ordinary Life of Cassandra Jones) Episode 3: Road Trip (The Extraordinarily Ordinary Life of Cassandra Jones)
2015
Inevitable Inevitable
2020
Episode 5: Miss Popular (The Extraordinarily Ordinary Life of Cassandra Jones) Episode 5: Miss Popular (The Extraordinarily Ordinary Life of Cassandra Jones)
2015

Customers Also Bought

Scholarship Girl Scholarship Girl
2020
The Wolven Mark The Wolven Mark
2019
The Coven's Secret The Coven's Secret
2019
Realm of Knights Realm of Knights
2019
Awakening Awakening
2020
The Soul Thief The Soul Thief
2021

Other Books in This Series

Year 4: Revolution Year 4: Revolution
2021
Year 1: Renegade Year 1: Renegade
2021
Year 2: Redemption Year 2: Redemption
2021