• Pre-Order
    • Expected May 12, 2020
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

Hear ye, hear ye! Father-daughter duo Jeremy and Hermione Tankard are pleased to introduce the first book in a rib-tickling, heartfelt full-color graphic novel series perfect for fans of Bird & Squirrel!

Yorick is a skeleton who was just dug up after a few hundred years of sleep. He speaks like it too. “Forsooth, my joy, I barely can contain!”

Bones is the hungry dog who did the digging. Though he cannot speak, he can chomp.

What will become of these two unlikely companions? Will Yorick ever find the friend he seeks? Will Bones ever find a tasty treat that does not talk back?

The course of true friendship never did run smooth.

GENRE
Young Adult
AVAILABLE
2020
May 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
144
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperAlley
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
AUDIENCE
Grades 3-7

More Books by Jeremy Tankard & Hermione Tankard