• $11.99

Publisher Description

In the Nine Circles Club, there's a fine line between pleasure and pain, sin and salvation, heaven and hell. And it takes one bold pair of lovers to cross it in You Are Mine by Jackie Ashenden.

He's master of the game.
Zac Rutherford is one of the most powerful and sought-after men in New York's private club scene. Masterful and demanding, he attracts beautiful women willing to surrender to his every whim, every desire, and every command. But Zac is in love with one woman, and one woman only. She is his true passion-and sole obsession. A glorious angel in the flesh...who refuses to be touched by any man.

She doesn't play by the rules.
Eva King owes her life to Zac. Seven years ago, he rescued her from darkness. Still, in spite of her attraction to Zac, she refuses to allow any man to touch her body, let alone her heart. But when a dangerous enemy from Eva's past reappears, Zac is the only one who can save her-if she's willing to bare her soul, shed her inhibitions, and surrender control...to him.
The Nine Circles series is:
"Sexy, emotional." -Laurelin Paige, New York Times bestselling author
"Sinfully sexy" -Opal Carew, New York Times bestselling author

October 6
St. Martin's Publishing Group

Customer Reviews

2kasmom ,

Only you

This is the 3rd book in the Nine Circles series. This book can be read as a standalone novel. For reader enjoyment and understanding, I recommend reading series in order.

Zac has been protecting Eva for the better part of a decade. They are good friends as well. He is the man who has saved her, and she trusts him.

Eva has been through a lot. Now, Zac is hoping they can be more than friends. He does not want to ruin the balance they have, but living without telling her is hard to do.

This story was done well with a sensitive subject. I love how the characters truly are attracted to one another and there is more than just physical. I was impressed. I cannot wait to see what the author will write next.

***This copy was given in exchange for an honest review by Netgalley and its publishers.

More Books by Jackie Ashenden

Other Books in This Series