• $2.99

Publisher Description

Up and coming hockey rookie Michael Friessen has everything going for him: a future few could hope for, parents who are his everything… He doesn’t want anything more until one weekend before he secures a spot with the Canucks, when he wakes up with a ring on his finger and the hottest, sexiest blonde sound asleep beside him.

He tries to tell himself it was a mistake, that he isn’t looking for a relationship, and despite everything about her, including the night he’s still trying to remember, he’s determined not to fall for her. But the closer they get, the deeper he falls—until he learns that the night they met may not have been accidental.

Did you miss the other books in this big family romance series? Start with the worldwide bestseller THE FORGOTTEN CHILD translated in German & French, coming soon to Portuguese, Spanish & Chinese.

Reading order:

THE OUTSIDER SERIES (The Friessen Legacy)

The Forgotten Child

A Baby And a Wedding (Short Story FREE)

Fallen Hero

The Search (Short Story FREE)

The Awakening



Overdue (Short Story FREE)

The Unexpected Storm

The Wedding

The Friessens: A New Beginning

The Deadline (Andy and Laura)

The Price to Love (Neil and Candy)

A Different Kind of Love (Brad and Emily)

A Vow of Love, A Friessen Family Christmas

The Friessens

The Reunion

The Bloodline (Andy & Laura)

The Promise (Diana & Jed)

The Business Plan (Neil & Candy)

The Decision (Brad & Emily)

First Love (Katy)

Family First

Leave the Light On

In the Moment 

In the Family: A Friessen Family Christmas 

In the Silence 

In the Stars 

In the Charm

Unexpected Consequences 

It Was Always You

The First Time I Saw You

Welcome to My Arms

I’ll Always Love You

A Reason to Breathe

You Are My Everything

March 31
Lorhainne Eckhart
Lorhainne Ekelund

Customer Reviews

hungrey reader ,

Friessens What A Gift

Lorhainne Eckhart does it again, but no surprise she has never disappointed as an author she’s just magical. You Are My Everything is a believable story with a hero in Micheal Friessen who made my evening. Thank you for sharing your gift with us

More Books by Lorhainne Eckhart

Other Books in This Series