You Need to Hear This You Need to Hear This

You Need to Hear This

365 Days of Silly, Honest Advice You Need Right Now

    • $8.99
    • $8.99

Publisher Description

This little book has 365 pieces of advice, something for every life moment. Think of it like an oracle deck, a Magic 8 Ball, and an irreverent tarot reading all in one book.

Have you ever needed an affirmation from someone who's been there? A too-real observation from your bestie? A calm voice to center your thoughts? Open this book of 365 pieces of advice to reveal what you need to hear right now.

• Not sure what to do? Say yes to more cheese.
• Feeling burned out? You are worth more than your productivity.
• Need some uplifting words? Good news, you're perfect.

Crack this book open at random or flip through the colorful pages until you find the one that feels right. Keep the words with you throughout the day. Come back to them for answers, a moment of clarity, or a quick chuckle.

EASY INSPIRATION: Flip to a random page to find a dose of happiness, some kindness, or quirky quip to motivate you throughout the day.

COLOFUL GIFT: A chunky package with colorful pages throughout, this book is perfect to give to friends, siblings, partners, for Galentine's Day, Mother's Day, birthdays, or as stocking stuffers.

CUTE AND QUIRKY: For fans of Am I Overthinking This?, A Sloth's Guide to Mindfulness, and Affirmatiors!.

DECOR OBJECT: Each striking and colorful page makes a great decoration for your desk and will keep you on track throughout the day. Or share on social media to inspire others!

Perfect for:

• Those looking for an achievable new year/new you goal
• Fans of Ban.do; Refinery29, Brit + Co.
Bustle readers
• Recent grads

  • GENRE
    Health, Mind & Body
    RELEASED
    2022
    May 3
    LANGUAGE
    EN
    English
    LENGTH
    368
    Pages
    PUBLISHER
    Chronicle Books LLC
    SELLER
    Chronicle Books LLC
    SIZE
    208.6
    MB

    More Books Like This

    Soul Music The Colour Of Magic Soul Music The Colour Of Magic
    2019
    Sinsation Sinsation
    2019
    Gold and Glitter Gold and Glitter
    2004
    Peace and War Peace and War
    2018
    Frozen Words Frozen Words
    2017
    An Empty Book An Empty Book
    2020

    More Books by Chronicle Books

    Nordic Tales Nordic Tales
    2019
    Tales of Japan Tales of Japan
    2019
    Texas Hold 'Em Texas Hold 'Em
    2012
    Yiddish Wisdom Yiddish Wisdom
    2013
    How to Rule at Drawing How to Rule at Drawing
    2020
    This Book Will Put You to Sleep This Book Will Put You to Sleep
    2018