• $4.99

Publisher Description

An action-packed, post-apocalyptic adventure for fans of The Walking Dead, World War Z and Feed. The dead don't always die. Those who rise again are the Walkin' . . .
Thomas is thirty-two. He comes from the small town of Barkley. He has a wife there, Sarah, and a child, Mary; good solid names from the Good Book. And he is on his way home from the war, where he has been serving as a conscripted soldier.
Thomas is also dead - risen again, he is one of the Walkin'.
And Barkley does not suffer the wicked to live.

And Barkley does not suffer the wicked to live.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2013
August 29
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Quercus Publishing
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
2
MB

More Books by David Towsey