• $4.99

Publisher Description

I’ve always been half of someone else.
One half of the Perillo twins, Sienna and Skylar.
One half of the most popular couple in our senior class, Tyler and Skylar. Or TyLar, as we were more commonly called, because yes, we were right up there with all the great couples of our time: Kimye, Brangelina, Robsten.

You get the picture. I’ve never gone it alone.
But that’s where I find myself at the age of twenty. Out on my own for the first time in my life, I’m excited for the opportunities and possibilities that lie beyond the border of the small town I’ve never been bold enough to leave.

A chance encounter with a rude, tatted-up grump tips my world off its axis.
I don’t usually judge based on first impressions, but I’ve judged Leo Hale, and I'll soon come to realize that I’ve gotten him all wrong.


Your Hand in Mine is a second chance romance featuring one hot single dad, one independent college co-ed and one adorable little girl. Fans of Jessica Hawkins, Kristen Proby and Vi Keeland will fall for the steamy and satisfying romances in the Blackbird series.
*Intended for the 18 and older crowd due to mature language and sexual content.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
September 20
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
300
Pages
PUBLISHER
ShoreFront Books
SELLER
Shore Front Books
SIZE
2
MB

Customer Reviews

J2000JJ ,

Just as good as the first in the series

Definitely a page-turner. Recommended.

i could break it down ,

I’m in love

A great follow up to the first book in the series.

Leo and Skylar’s love story has one of my favorite storylines...hot single dad and the nanny. But this is deep, emotional and really satisfying because the characters are so well developed and real.

I hope Skylar’s twin sister gets her own story because I love her husband, Garth.

Looking forward to the next book in this series that is fantastic so far.

Acer1990 ,

Wonderful

Loved this book just as much as book one. They’re related but you can read them on their own. She’s definitely a must read author for me now.

More Books by Lily Foster

Other Books in This Series