• $3.99

Publisher Description

Airel the Discovering is book 2 of 6 in the Airel Saga

NOTE: If you purchased Airel Book 1 before October 2013, do not purchase this volume; the original edition of Airel Book 1 includes Book 2.



"Move over Twilight! Here comes Aaron Patterson!"
--Joshua Graham, bestselling author of Beyond Justice and Darkroom




From NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Bestselling Author Aaron Patterson

Top #10 Amazon Bestseller

#1 Barnes & Noble Bestseller

Top #10 Bestseller on iTunes, and Kobo


Fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Cassandra Clare and James Dashner will love this young adult fantasy series by Aaron Patterson and Chris White.



New York Times and USA Today Bestselling thriller writer Aaron Patterson teams up with Chris White, in this exciting new young adult paranormal romance series!



BOOK DESCRIPTION:


Airel: The Discovering


All Airel wanted was to be normal...


How will Airel manage now that everything's changed? She thinks she might be falling in love, though Michael Alexander isn't her type. But those eyes. Why does she want what she can't have? Why does she fall for the one thing she knows she shouldn't allow herself to feel? A killer stalks her movements. She needs someone she can trust. But will her trust be betrayed? And if so, will her love survive?




* * *


THE AIREL SAGA - the complete series is available:

Airel: The Awakening (Book 1)

Airel: The Discovering (Book 2)

Michael: The Curse (Book 3)

Michael: The Mark (Book 4)

Uriel: The Inheritance (Book 5)

Uriel: The Price (Book 6)


* * *



"I was surprised by how much I really, really liked this book. I have not jumped on the whole "fallen angel" bandwagon, just as I didn't jump on all of the vampire stories that came out after Twilight. This is not your typical fallen angel story. It is one that has left me breathlessly waiting for the next one in the series. Hurry up please!!!"
--Sandra Stiles



Airel: The Discovering is for readers who enjoy teen & young adult historical fiction medieval, teen & young adult romance, paranormal & fantasy, paranormal romance, teen & young adult religion & spirituality, christian fantasy, christian fiction, teen & young adult love & romance, christian literature & fiction, angels, demons, immortals, fallen angels, small towns, good vs evil.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2013
9 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
268
Pages
PUBLISHER
StoneHouse Ink
SELLER
Aaron Patterson
SIZE
1.2
MB

Customer Reviews

Christmas tree 54321 ,

Airel: the discovery

RIPPED off. Thought this was book 2. Won't buy this author again it's a repeat of book 1 - word for word. Bad business

Pixibaby ,

Unhappy Bookworm

This book is not a follow on from the first book, it is just the last half of the first book. It ends at the same place as the first book. So save yourself some money and don't buy it as it doesn't give you anything new. I thought the other reviews warning people off were just an exaggeration, unfortunately I was wrong...

Interpret78 ,

Avid reader

Not happy same story

More Books by Aaron Patterson & Christopher White

Other Books in This Series