• $13.99

Publisher Description

(The Complete Airel Saga Series, Books 1-6) 


NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Bestselling Author 


Fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Cassandra Clare, and James Dashner will love this series by Aaron Patterson and Chris White. 


"Move over Twilight! Here comes Aaron Patterson!" 

--Joshua Graham, bestselling author of Beyond Justice and Darkroom 


"I was surprised by how much I really, really liked this book. I have not jumped on the whole "fallen angel" bandwagon, just as I didn't jump on all of the vampire stories that came out after Twilight. This is not your typical fallen angel story. It is one that has left me breathlessly waiting for the next one in the series. Hurry up please!!!" 

--Sandra Stiles 


*This box set is the complete series. It includes all the Airel Saga books 1-6. 


PRODUCT DESCRIPTION: 


AIREL, The Awakening Book 1 

All Airel wanted was to be normal... 


She seems like an average 17-year-old in the anonymous little city of Boise, Idaho: Airel. But those untroubled days are soon to end, and the change she undergoes will be so radical she will wonder if it wasn't all an illusion to begin with. Pursued ferociously, relentlessly by an ancient enemy in the deepest darkness, now she will have to learn how to fight for her life. And all because of who she is, because of her lineage. Because of this she will never have what she wants most: she will never be normal. 


AIREL, The Discovering Book 2 

All Airel wanted was to be normal... 


How will Airel manage now that everything's changed? She thinks she might be falling in love, though Michael Alexander isn't her type. But those eyes. Why does she want what she can't have? Why does she fall for the one thing she knows she shouldn't allow herself to feel? A killer stalks her movements. She needs someone she can trust. But will her trust be betrayed? And if so, will her love survive? 


MICHAEL, The Curse Book 3 

All Michael wanted was to be free... 


Appearances can be deceptive: Michael. Choices made in ignorance still have consequences. Michael bought the lie, now he wants the truth. But people who live on beaches shouldn't build castles made of sand. As they flee for their lives, as the authorities hunt them down, will Michael be able to keep Airel safe, or even alive? Will he have what it takes, and can he be man enough for his love? 


MICHAEL, The Mark Book 4 

All Michael wanted was to be free... 


But it turns out freedom isn't cheap, and it isn't easy. Michael will have to make hard decisions now. The chase for truth will take them from Oregon to Africa, on a journey fraught with peril at every step. There's something about Airel's friend Kim, too; something's not right with her. And who is this brash latecomer, Ellie? Is it admiration he feels for her, or is it something else? Whom can he trust? More importantly, can he trust himself? 


URIEL, The Inheritance Book 5 

All Uriel wanted was to be loved... 


When heroes start to tell lies, even to themselves: Uriel. She's spent thousands of years fighting against her destiny, fighting against her bereaved father, against El Himself. "It's just one letter, but it's my letter, father..." What happened in Cape Town is going to have consequences for everyone she knows and loves, even though they all make efforts to plug back into their routine at home. She can't help wondering when the bill for all she's done is finally going to come due. Has she thrown off the Mark? And who will the traitor be this time? 


URIEL, The Price Book 6 

All Uriel wanted was to be loved… 


Uriel has kept more than one deep dark secret for thousands of years. It’s only fitting, then, that she should be the one to suffer the shock when it matters most. Bloodlines and ghosts, echoes from the ancient past. In the smash, what will break out into the light? Once more, we see how the evil deeds of the past play out in the generations

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2014
15 July
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
1,269
Pages
PUBLISHER
StoneHouse Ink
SELLER
Aaron Patterson
SIZE
3.6
MB

Customer Reviews

vamp5 ,

Brilliant

Utterly addictive. Amazing pov from the characters and brilliant action. I want more! Please give us some more!

More Books by Aaron Patterson & Christopher White