• $11.99

Publisher Description

From the authors behind Five Feet Apart, a #1 New York Times bestseller and hit movie, comes a gripping new romance, perfect for fans of The Perks of Being a Wallflower and The Fault in Our Stars  

Can you find true love after losing everything?


Kyle and Kimberly have been the perfect couple all through high school, but when Kimberly breaks up with him on the night of their graduation party, Kyle’s entire world upends - literally. Their car crashes and when he awakes, he has a brain injury. Kimberly is dead. And no one in his life could possibly understand.

Until Marley. Marley is suffering from her own loss, a loss she thinks was her fault. As Kyle and Marley work to heal each other’s wounds, their feelings for each other grow stronger. But Kyle can’t shake the sense that he’s headed for another crashing moment that will blow up his life as soon as he’s started to put it back together.

And he’s right.

An unforgettable novel perfect for fans of John Green, Nicola Yoon, David Levithan and Jenny Han
 

GENRE
Young Adults
RELEASED
2020
29 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Simon & Schuster UK
SELLER
Simon and Schuster Australia Pty Ltd.
SIZE
3.1
MB

More Books by Rachael Lippincott & Mikki Daughtry