• $8.99

Publisher Description

From USA Today Bestselling Author Aileen Erin

Life has been crazy since Tessa McCaide moved to Texas. She’s gone from being a normal-ish girl with visions to a super-powered werewolf. She’s fought off vampires and broken a nearly unbreakable curse. And she’s got a hot mate, Dastien Laurent, to keep her busy.

Things are looking up until the full moon ceremony rolls around. Before Tessa can strengthen her bond with Dastien, the local coven crashes the gates, demanding that Tessa—their heir apparent—be returned. If the pack wants to avoid a war with the witches, handing Tessa over is the only option.

Tessa doesn’t want to cause an all-out fight, but joining a dark-magic coven isn’t on her to-do list, especially if embracing her magic side means parting with Dastien. When the coven leader tries to control Tessa with dark-magic, Tessa realizes she has to dismantle the coven or prepare the pack for war. Either choice will change her life—and her world—forever.

“I am in complete love with this book as I have been with the series so far. It holds a magical combination of fast paced action, mystery, witty dialog, and of course the romance makes it a winner." - Eve, Functioning Insanity

“So I must say, this novel is, without a doubt, wonderful. I felt like an excited Jennifer Lawrence. Happy, giddy, and slightly insane.”The Not So Public Library

It's time to catch up with the Alpha Girls series, which has sold more than 500,000 copies:

Book 1: Becoming Alpha, which hit #1 at all major eBook retailers
Book 2: Avoiding Alpha
Book 3: Alpha Divided, an USA Today Bestseller
Book 4: Bruja
Book 5: Alpha Unleashed, an USA Today Bestseller
Book 6: Shattered Pack
Book 7: Being Alpha
Book 8: Lunar Court

Get ready for Off Planet, the biggest and boldest adventure yet from the mind of Aileen Erin. It's perfect for fans of Suzanne Colllins' The Hunger Games, Claudia Gray's Defy the Stars, and Maura Milan's Ignite the Stars!

GENRE
Young Adults
RELEASED
2014
14 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
250
Pages
PUBLISHER
Ink Monster, LLC
SELLER
INscribe Digital
SIZE
9.2
MB

Customer Reviews

Humbug02 ,

Addicted

I'm addicted to this series and finished five books with in a week, keep the good work up alieen :) amazing work
Thankyou thankyou for my fav series <3

holaitstira ,

So worth it

This book pulled me in from the first of its series and kept me reading till the end

#TheBookTheif ,

Hayley

Best book ever, could not put it down! Can't wait till book 4!

More Books by Aileen Erin

Other Books in This Series