• $6.99

Publisher Description

It's every parent's worst nightmare… 

When Isabel's daughter, Lauren is snatched from outside her school, she suspects Jody McBride is behind the kidnapping. Yet the detective in charge of Lauren's case seems more interested in picking apart her statement, and investigating members of her family. 

Can Isabel persuade the police to take her seriously, or will she have to take matters into her own hands? In order to save Lauren, she must take a stark look at her own relationships, and consider how well she really knows her daughter.

This sizzling psychological thriller is perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, Rachel Abbott, Mark Edwards, Nicci French, Sabine Durrant and C.L Taylor.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2018
12 August
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
383
Pages
PUBLISHER
Dark Side of the Scone
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.5
MB

Customer Reviews

j9 from Adelaide ,

Angel Dust

👍

More Books Like This

2019
2022
2022
2014
2021
2018

More Books by Lorna Dounaeva

2019
2019
2019
2016
2019
2020

Customers Also Bought

2019
2016
2019
2015
2019
2020

Other Books in This Series

2019
2019
2020
2021
2016