• $9.99

Publisher Description

A big-hearted, hilarious book for fans of Gill Sims and Jill Mansell – from the Sunday Times bestseller

“Midlife crisis? WHAT midlife crisis?!”

Charlotte Bristow is worried about her husband Will. With her 16-year-old daughter Rosie newly signed to a top modelling agency, and Will recently out of a job, things are changing in their household.

As Will dusts down his old leather trousers and starts partying with their new, fun neighbours, Charlotte begins to wonder what on earth is going on.

So when Fraser, Charlotte’s ex – and father of Rosie – suddenly arrives back on the scene, she starts to imagine what might have been…

Reviews

‘Warm, funny and poignant.’ THE DAILY MAIL

‘The voice of modern woman.’ MARIE CLAIRE

‘More than funny, it’s true.’ ELLE

‘Frivolous fun.’ GRAZIA

About the author

Fiona Gibson is an author and journalist. Originally from Yorkshire, she started her writing life at the age of seventeen on Jackie magazine. She is a regular contributor to Red, Sainsbury’s Magazine and the Sunday Herald, and lives with her husband and their three children in Lanarkshire, Scotland.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2015
29 January
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
416
Pages
PUBLISHER
Avon
SELLER
HarperCollins Australia Pty Limited
SIZE
1.9
MB

More Books by Fiona Gibson