• $6.99

Publisher Description

A psychological thriller with a twist you won't see coming…

'A hair–raising debut, BEHIND CLOSED DOORS is both unsettling and addictive, as I raced through the pages to find out Grace's fate. A chilling thriller that will keep you reading long into the night.' Mary Kubica, New York Times bestselling author of The Good Girl

'It took me just an afternoon to read this book and by the end, my heart was pounding. If you like fast and frantic stories, you'll love this.' The Sun

'This one is 2016's answer to Gone Girl. Nuff said.' Women's Health UK

The perfect marriage? Or the perfect lie?

Everyone knows a couple like Jack and Grace. He has looks and wealth; she has charm and elegance. You might not want to like them, but you do.

You'd like to get to know Grace better. But it's difficult, because you realise Jack and Grace are never apart.

Some might call this true love. Others might ask why Grace never answers the phone. Or how she can never meet for coffee, even though she doesn't work. How she can cook such elaborate meals but remain so slim. And why there are bars on one of the bedroom windows.

Behind Closed Doors by B A Paris is an unforgettable, page–turning debut thriller that will appeal to fans of Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins and Jodi Picoult.

Addictive, compulsive and much more!

It's so big we can't keep it Behind Closed Doors

Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train and The Ice Twins

Now includes an excerpt of The Dilemma

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2016
1 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Mira
SELLER
HarperCollins Australia Pty Limited
SIZE
805
KB

Customer Reviews

xxxxmariexxxx ,

Chilling

It’s hard to believe but one hears about cruelty to spouses all the time. Truth is stranger than fiction but maybe not this story

aussieblonde999 ,

Behind Closed Doors

Awesome read... really enjoyed this book

Michelle#NovelBunch ,

Behind Closed Doors

I went from puzzled to furious to hammering heart, all while holding my breath. Good job I read it in a day.

More Books by B A Paris