• $4.99

Publisher Description

Still avoiding magic whenever possible, Private Kaylin Neya relished investigating a run–of–the–mill theft. Until she found out the mysterious stolen box had been taken from Elani Street, where the mages and charlatans mingled, and it was sometimes hard to tell the difference between the two. And since the box was ancient, without a keyhole, and held tremendous darkness inside, Kaylin knew unknown forces were again playing with her destiny––and her life....From best-selling author Michelle Sagara, The Chronicles of Elantra series is a classic female-led fantasy for fans of The Dresden Files and An Academy of Assassins. The Chronicles of Elantra Series: Cast in Shadow Cast in Courtlight Cast in Secret Cast in Fury Cast in Silence Cast in Chaos Cast in Ruin Cast in Peril Cast in Sorrow Cast in Flame Cast in Honor Cast in Flight

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2011
1 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
528
Pages
PUBLISHER
Luna
SELLER
HarperCollins Australia Pty Limited
SIZE
7.7
MB

More Books by Michelle Sagara

Other Books in This Series