Completely Completely
Book 3 - The New York Trilogy

Completely

A New York Novel

    • $10.99
    • $10.99

Publisher Description

Everest. If they can make it there, they can make it anywhere. Maybe even New York, where Ruthie Knox takes her charming rom-com style to new heights.
 
Beneath her whole “classic English beauty” appearance is an indomitable spirit that has turned Rosemary Chamberlain into something of a celebrity mountain climber. But after an Everest excursion takes a deadly turn, Rosemary is rescued by her quick-thinking guide, New York native Kal Beckett. Rosemary’s brush with death brings out a primal need to celebrate life—and inspires a night of steamy sex with the rather gorgeous man who saved her.
 
The son of a famous female climber with a scandalous past, Kal Beckett is still trying to find himself. In the Zen state of mind where Kal spends most of his time, anything can happen—like making love to a fascinating stranger and setting off across the world with her the next morning. But as their lives collide in the whirlwind of passion that is New York City, the real adventure is clearly just beginning. . . .
 
Ruthie Knox’s irresistible New York novels can be read together or separately:
TRULY | MADLY | COMPLETELY
 
Praise for Completely

“Love is Completely. . . . It was amazing to see the characters from other stories in the New York series. Even the secondary characters are vibrant with life. Ruthie Knox, you engage my mind and heart. . . . Highly recommended.”—The Book Nympho
 
“Deeply authentic . . . enchanting and grounded . . . I could not stop turning pages and was completely invested.”—All About Romance
 
“Yet again, Ruthie Knox has expertly crafted a story full of love, passion, and hope, one that will speak to many romance readers. . . . It’s full of . . . sensuality.”—Nick and Nereyda’s Infinite Booklist
 
“I’ve loved everything that Ruthie Knox has written, and Completely is no exception. . . . Even though Rosemary and Kal meet in a situation that is far from ordinary, the issues . . . between them still feel real, as does the love they have unexpectedly found with each other. And it’s marvelous. I don’t know where Ruthie Knox is going next, or what terrific new stories she’s planning to tell. But I know that I plan to be there whenever she tells them.”—Reading Reality
 
Completely is an entertaining ‘opposites attract’ romance. Ruthie Knox created flawed, yet engaging characters [who are] quirky and amusing. . . . Fans of A.M. Madden and Katie MacAlister will enjoy Completely.—Harlequin Junkie

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
26 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
262
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House Publishing Group
SELLER
Random House, LLC
SIZE
1.7
MB

More Books Like This

Daring To Love Daring To Love
2016
Quick Takes Quick Takes
2016
Romancing the Holidays Romancing the Holidays
2020
Once Upon a Dream Once Upon a Dream
2018
A Wolf's Deception A Wolf's Deception
2016
One Enchanted Moment One Enchanted Moment
2016

More Books by Ruthie Knox

Truly Truly
2014
Starting Over Starting Over
2017
How to Misbehave: A Rouge Contemporary Romance How to Misbehave: A Rouge Contemporary Romance
2014
Along Came Trouble: A Rouge Contemporary Romance Along Came Trouble: A Rouge Contemporary Romance
2014
Flirting with Disaster: A Rouge Contemporary Romance Flirting with Disaster: A Rouge Contemporary Romance
2014
Madly Madly
2017

Customers Also Bought

Shooting for the Stars Shooting for the Stars
2015
Bombshells Bombshells
2021
Big Hard Stick Big Hard Stick
2017
Shenanigans Shenanigans
2022
Superfan Superfan
2019
Down and Dirty Down and Dirty
2020

Other Books in This Series

Truly Truly
2014
Madly Madly
2017