Drive Me Crazy Drive Me Crazy

Drive Me Crazy

    • 3.2 • 11 Ratings
    • $10.99
    • $10.99

Publisher Description

The unputdownable feel-good romance from Portia MacIntosh, perfect for fans of Rosie Blake, Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk.

It was supposed to be the trip of a lifetime…

In reality it was a business trip, prettied up as a romantic mini break, but the man behind the wheel was meant to be Candice Hart’s boss and (married but separated, I swear!) lover. Not Danny the new guy!

Not only is Candice faced with a new driver, but the office’s far too handsome hipster expects her to share the cramped space inside his “fully” restored VW Beetle, aka The Love Bug, and put up with his constant opinions about her life…

Before long she is tired of playing the ‘good girl’ and, with Danny’s help, is determined to finally show the world the real Candice Hart!

Don't miss this hilarious new novel from bestselling author of Bad Bridesmaid

About the author

Portia MacIntosh has been ‘making stuff up’ for as long as she can remember – or so she says. Whether it was blaming her siblings for that broken vase when she was growing up, blagging her way backstage during her rock chick phase or, most recently, whatever justification she can fabricate to explain away those lunchtime cocktails, Portia just loves telling tales.

After years working as a music journalist, Portia decided it was time to use her powers for good and started writing novels instead.

Bestseller Portia writes hilarious romcoms, drawing on her real life experiences to show what it’s really like being a woman today – especially one who doesn’t quite have her life together yet.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
24 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
HQ Digital
SELLER
HarperCollins Australia Pty Limited
SIZE
2.3
MB

More Books Like This

Truth Or Date Truth Or Date
2016
If We Ever Meet Again If We Ever Meet Again
2014
The Time of Our Lives The Time of Our Lives
2019
Not Like the Movies Not Like the Movies
2020
Mr. Wrong Mr. Wrong
2017
Down the Shore Down the Shore
2015

More Books by Portia MacIntosh

The Accidental Honeymoon The Accidental Honeymoon
2017
Truth Or Date Truth Or Date
2016
It's Not You, It's Them It's Not You, It's Them
2016
Honeymoon For One Honeymoon For One
2019
Bad Bridesmaid Bad Bridesmaid
2014
You Can’t Hurry Love You Can’t Hurry Love
2017

Customers Also Bought

Crazy Little Thing Called Love Crazy Little Thing Called Love
2017
Stuck with You Stuck with You
2017
Marry Me Tomorrow Marry Me Tomorrow
2016
The Five-Year Plan The Five-Year Plan
2020
The One That Got Away The One That Got Away
2018
As Luck Would Have It As Luck Would Have It
2019