Eight Perfect Hours Eight Perfect Hours

Eight Perfect Hours

The heartwarming and romantic festive love story everyone is falling for. Perfect for fans of The Holiday

    • 4.0 • 40 Ratings
    • $12.99
    • $12.99

Publisher Description

'The sweetest, most romantic, most heartwarming book!' MARIAN KEYES

'An absolute dream of a book, I couldn't love it more' LINDSEY KELK

'I read Eight Perfect Hours in one sitting, I couldn't bear to put it down' JODI PICOULT

'A beautiful, intricately woven story, so romantic and so charming' BETH O'LEARY


What if you fell in love...

... and then he disappeared?

When Noelle and Sam's lives collide one snowy evening, they spend eight perfect hours stuck side by side believing that they'll never see each other again.

But soon their lives become entangled in ways they never expected - and it's going to change everything...

Don't miss the latest, hotly anticipated love story from Lia Louis! Perfect for fans of Beth O'Leary, Josie Silver and Cecelia Ahern.

Praise for Eight Perfect Hours:

'Lia Louis has become a must-buy author for me!' JODI PICOULT

'A dream of a modern love story. This feel-good read is sprinkled with magic... romantic perfection' HOLLY MILLER

'Every page was a joy to read. So gorgeously written, hilarious and full of warmth' JESSICA RYN

'An utterly delightful novel from one of the most charming voices in modern romance. I loved it' LOUISE O'NEILL

'Eight perfect hours of escapist, romantic, life affirming bliss' GILLIAN McALLISTER

'Funny, sweet and romantic' DEBBIE JOHNSON

'Perfectly poignant and beautifully romantic. I adored it' ALEX BROWN

'I adored it! Exactly the sort of love story I was craving' PAIGE TOON

'Beautifully observed, intricately plotted perfection, full to the brim with her usual wit and warmth and bursting with that magic that no one else quite manages to conjure up' LAURA PEARSON

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
17 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orion
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
2.3
MB

Customer Reviews

69rodg ,

Excellent

A lovely story about love, life, strength and family. I enjoyed it, interesting, well written, lovely characters. Sad and hopeful, makes you reflect. Well worth the rea.

LK reads ,

WOW!!!!

Love love love!!!! Read the whole book in one day. So emotional and easy to read. Amazing ending & storyline twist! 100% worth the read!

JBTShell ,

Captivating!

This is a beautifully written, uplifting and MUST read. Let's all believe in love and destiny.

More Books Like This

The Setup The Setup
2022
Love, Almost Love, Almost
2021
The Burnout The Burnout
2023
The Wish List The Wish List
2013
The Lifeline The Lifeline
2024
Engaging the Office Enemy: A Sweet Romantic Comedy Engaging the Office Enemy: A Sweet Romantic Comedy
2022

More Books by Lia Louis

Better Left Unsent Better Left Unsent
2024
Dear Emmie Blue Dear Emmie Blue
2020
Somewhere Close to Happy Somewhere Close to Happy
2019
The Key to My Heart The Key to My Heart
2022
Tausend ungesagte Worte Tausend ungesagte Worte
2025
Unser Lied für immer Unser Lied für immer
2023

Customers Also Bought

The Spark The Spark
2020
Life's Too Short Life's Too Short
2021
One Night on the Island One Night on the Island
2022
Just Haven't Met You Yet Just Haven't Met You Yet
2021
The Mix-Up The Mix-Up
2021
Between Us Between Us
2023