• $9.99

Publisher Description

A Loving on the Edge novel perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.

He’ll do anything for you. But you’d better say please.

When tomboy sports reporter Charli Beaumonde loses a dream TV job because she’s not girly enough for primetime, she’s determined to prove her boss made a mistake. But when she gets too close to a scandal and finds her life threatened, Charli accepts an offer from family friend Grant Waters to hide out at his place – even if Grant predicts nothing but trouble from his buddy’s hard-headed, irrepressible, younger sister.

But there’s one more problem – Grant’s “place” is The Ranch, an exclusive BDSM resort and he’s used to being in charge. But much to Grant’s surprise, Charli is intrigued by The Ranch. His trainees are the epitome of what she’s never been: sexy, beguiling, and totally irresistible to a man. Grant doesn’t believe for a minute that the sharp-tongued Charli has it in her to be anyone’s submissive, but Charli’s never happier than when she’s proving a man wrong…

Reviews

‘Revved up and red-hot sexy, Roni Loren delivers a riveting romance!’ Lorelei James, NYT bestselling author of the ROUGH RIDERS series

‘Loren writes delicious, dark, sensual prose…I'm looking forward to reading this author's next book’ USA TODAY

‘Hot and romantic, with an edge of suspense that will keep you entertained’ Shayla Black, NYT bestselling author of SURRENDER TO ME

About the author

Roni wrote her first romance novel at age fifteen when she discovered writing about boys was way easier than actually talking to them. Since then, her flirting skills haven't improved, but she likes to think her storytelling ability has. Though she'll forever be a New Orleans girl at heart, she now lives in Dallas with her husband and son.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2013
19 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperCollins
SELLER
HarperCollins Australia Pty Limited
SIZE
1.5
MB

Customer Reviews

KS1908 ,

Loved it!!!

Great & interesting story line. Had me in tears at the end. Loving this series

More Books by Roni Loren

Other Books in This Series