• $9.99

Publisher Description

A Loving on the Edge novel perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.

The latest instalment in Roni Loren’s seductive Loving on the Edge series.

Reviews

Praise for Roni Loren:

‘Revved up and red-hot sexy, Roni Loren delivers a riveting romance!’ Lorelei James, NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the ROUGH RIDERS series

‘Loren writes delicious, dark, sensual prose…I'm looking forward to reading this author's next book’ USA TODAY

‘Hot and romantic, with an edge of suspense that will keep you entertained’ Shayla Black, NYT bestselling author of SURRENDER TO ME

About the author

Roni wrote her first romance novel at age fifteen when she discovered writing about boys was way easier than actually talking to them. Since then, her flirting skills haven't improved, but she likes to think her storytelling ability has. Though she'll forever be a New Orleans girl at heart, she now lives in Dallas with her husband and son.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2016
22 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperCollins
SELLER
HarperCollins Australia Pty Limited
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books by Roni Loren

Other Books in This Series