Publisher Description

The Montgomery Ink series continues with a spin-off in Colorado Springs, where a familiar Montgomery finds her place in a new tattoo shop, and in the arms of her best friend.

Adrienne Montgomery is finally living her dreams. She’s opened a tattoo shop with her brother, Shep, and two of her cousins from Denver and she’s ready to take the city by storm with her art—as long as she can handle the pressure. When her new neighbors decide her shop isn’t a great fit for the community, however, she’ll have to lean on the one person she didn’t expect to fall for along the way…her best friend. 

Mace Knight takes pride in two things: his art and his daughter. He knows he’s taking a risk by starting over in a new shop with the Montgomerys, but the stakes are even higher when he finds himself wanting Adrienne more than he thought possible. 

The two fall fast and hard but they know the rules; they can’t risk their friendship, no matter how hot it is between the sheets and how many people try to stand in their way. 

17 April
Pink Ink Books
Carrie Silverstein

Customer Reviews

MLCreads ,

Fallen Ink

Addi and Mace's story is a great friends to lovers tale. Mace and Addi have been best friends and when they cross over to being lovers there are lots of complications to work out. Mace being a single dad, and suddenly sole parent, is one of the major issues they need to deal with. There is lots of heat, lots of tension, a few tears and a mystery to solve. Of course there is a happy ending and it is always nice to visit with the Montgomery's.

!Gill62 ,

Great Read !!!

This is fantastic start to the spin off of the Montgomery’s of Denver.
Mace and Addi have been friends for years and now they have crossed that line.
Addi has just opened up MIT in Colorado and there are a few mishaps that have been happening at the shop. Mace has a daughter, his ex has been offered a job overseas and gives him full custody.
It’s s fantastic book and would recommend the read.
I received an ARC of this book for a review.

More Books by Carrie Ann Ryan

Other Books in This Series