Four Weddings And A White Christmas Four Weddings And A White Christmas

Four Weddings And A White Christmas

    • 4.1 • 10 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

'You know you're in for a treat when you open a Jenny Oliver book' Debbie Johnson

From the top 10 best-selling author of The Summerhouse by the Sea

Hannah’s holidays are normally spent nibbling chocolate coins with her daughter and praying she’s not too old for a stocking on Christmas morning. But this year, she’s been offered the dressmaker’s job of a lifetime: creating a one-of-a-kind a gown for her friend Annie’s Christmas wedding on the picture-perfect Cherry Pie Island.

Many mince pies and one hot-pink organza dress later, Hannah is set to snuggle back into her old routine…until she discovers that there are three more weddings to come – and not a dress in sight!

Four themes, four brides and four parties spent avoiding chef Harry Fontaine, whose cynicism is as much a wedding day guarantee as confetti and cake. Hannah has her work cut out for her! Yet, with a sprinkling of snowflakes and Christmas magic, it could be that this is the year when miracles really do happen…if Hannah will let them.

🎄 🎄 🎄

Readers LOVE Four Weddings and a White Christmas:

‘a very uplifting story full of happy endings and guaranteed to make you smile…absolutely perfect for Christmas.’ – Goodreads

‘a fitting and fabulous finale to the series’ – Goodreads

‘Best enjoyed with a mug of mulled wine whilst listening to Bing Crosby’ – Goodreads

‘another slice of warm Cherry Pie Island charm’ – Goodreads

‘The dresses, the food, the weddings, the travel, the winter walks in Manhattan… I loved it all! ‘ – Random Book Muses

Welcome back to Cherry Pie Island…The most delicious place to spend Christmas!

Perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Jenny Hale and Cathy Bramley.

The Cherry Pie Island series

The Grand Reopening of Dandelion Café – Book 1

The Vintage Ice Cream Van Road Trip – Book 2

The Great Allotment Challenge – Book 3

One Summer Night at the Ritz – Book 4

Four Weddings and a White Christmas – Book 5

Each part of Cherry Pie Island can be read and enjoyed as a standalone story – or as part of the utterly delightful series.

About the author

Jenny Oliver is the author of adult fiction top ten bestsellers such as The Summerhouse by the Sea and The Sunshine and Biscotti Club – Chelsea Highis her YA fiction debut.

She has worked in publishing, and wrote her first book The Parisian Christmas Bake Off on the beach in a notebook that would end up covered in sand each afternoon and damp from the sea. Her inspiration comes from a love of all things vintage and a fascination with other people’s relationships

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
8 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
288
Pages
PUBLISHER
HQ Digital
SELLER
HarperCollins Australia Pty Limited
SIZE
2.5
MB

More Books Like This

The Great Allotment Proposal The Great Allotment Proposal
2015
No Such Thing As Perfect No Such Thing As Perfect
2021
Belle's Secret Belle's Secret
2018
The Cornish Cream Tea Christmas: Part Four – All I Want for Christmas is Cake! The Cornish Cream Tea Christmas: Part Four – All I Want for Christmas is Cake!
2020
Christmas at the Little Clock House on the Green Christmas at the Little Clock House on the Green
2017
The Little Brooklyn Bakery The Little Brooklyn Bakery
2018

More Books by Jenny Oliver

The Parisian Christmas Bake Off The Parisian Christmas Bake Off
2013
The Grand Reopening of Dandelion Cafe (Cherry Pie Island, Book 1) The Grand Reopening of Dandelion Cafe (Cherry Pie Island, Book 1)
2015
The Vintage Ice Cream Van Road Trip The Vintage Ice Cream Van Road Trip
2015
The Great Allotment Proposal The Great Allotment Proposal
2015
One Summer Night At The Ritz One Summer Night At The Ritz
2015
The Vintage Summer Wedding The Vintage Summer Wedding
2014

Customers Also Bought

The Hotel at Honeymoon Station The Hotel at Honeymoon Station
2021
The Summer House of Happiness The Summer House of Happiness
2018
Winter Wishes at Swallowtail Bay Winter Wishes at Swallowtail Bay
2020
Lucie’s Vintage Cupcake Company Lucie’s Vintage Cupcake Company
2016
Sunshine After the Rain Sunshine After the Rain
2017
Love at the Little Wedding Shop by the Sea Love at the Little Wedding Shop by the Sea
2020