Paranoid Paranoid

Paranoid

The new gripping crime thriller from the bestselling author

    • 4.2 • 49 Ratings
    • $12.99
    • $12.99

Publisher Description

'Shiveringly good suspense!' Lisa Gardner

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

THE 30 MILLION COPY SELLING AUTHOR

Twenty years ago, Rachel Gaston accidentally shot and killed her brother in a teenage game that went horribly wrong.

Today, Rachel is trying to put the guilt of what happened behind her. But her horrifying dreams about that night continue to stalk her.

As the anniversary of her brother's death nears, Rachel feels her imagination playing tricks, convincing her that objects in her house have moved. That there's a hint of unfamiliar cologne in the air. That someone is tailing her car. Watching her home.

Rachel has never known the truth about that night. But as connections surface between a new string of murders and Luke's death, she realises there's no escaping the past, and the truth may be darker than her worst fears . . .

A fast-paced psychological thriller for fans of Lisa Gardner and Karen Rose, with Lisa Jackson's trademark mix of dark secrets and stunning twists.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
25 July
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hodder & Stoughton
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
2.6
MB

More Books Like This

Willing to Die Willing to Die
2019
The Runaway Train The Runaway Train
2016
Don't Look Back Don't Look Back
2013
The Girl Who Wants The Girl Who Wants
2020
The Wrong Girl The Wrong Girl
2013
See You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Three) See You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Three)
2022

More Books by Lisa Jackson

Match Up Match Up
2017
Left to Die Left to Die
2010
Born to Die Born to Die
2012
Chosen to Die Chosen to Die
2010
Afraid to Die Afraid to Die
2012
You Don't Want to Know You Don't Want to Know
2012

Customers Also Bought

The Soul Catcher The Soul Catcher
2011
Into the Dark (The Cincinnati Series Book 5) Into the Dark (The Cincinnati Series Book 5)
2019
Beneath Dark Waters Beneath Dark Waters
2023
When You See Me When You See Me
2020
Outfox Outfox
2019
Cold Blooded Liar Cold Blooded Liar
2023