• $4.99

Publisher Description

The playboy biker meets his match.Pipe cares about one person and one person only. 

A revolving door of women might spend the night in his bed, but they all know the score before they step foot through the door.

1. No promises. 2. One night.

They all respect the rules and go on their merry way more than satisfied in the morning.All except Nikki.Nikki runs, and Pipe ignores the way his body begs for him to chase her. While Nikki thinks Pipe can't give her what she needs, Pipe is worried Nikki is going to rock his world and never leave it the same.

29 November
Winter Travers
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

Lady fee64 ,


Great story, Pipe never knew what hit him - Alice is an absolute hit, can’t wait to read her story, she’s already creating waves with a certain biker, and I want to see Wrens revenge thru these tough guys

GeekyBookMama ,


At the beginning I felt bad for Pipe poor guy didn’t have a clue 😂 and sometimes I wanted to jump in the book and give Nikki a slap upside the head but with that being said I loved it from start to finish and OMG Alice was hilarious and I freaking loved her.

Books Rock My World ,

Pipe delivers

This is the second book in the Fallen Lords MC series and if the first book didn't have you hooked on these hot alpha bikers then Pipe will make the decision easy. Pipe and Nikki's story is one that not only contains the underlying grit of a true MC romance but has all the side dishes that we all love from drama, suspense, angst and off the chart sexy scenes that will have your heart racing. However, Winter Travers doesn't just leave you with that, she will have you literally rolling round the floor laughing at some of the things that are said and done in this book. If it is not Nickel's girl Karmen saying some crazy stuff then it is Nikki's new found friend Alice who will have you wishing this character could come to life and be part of your own girl squad. Pipe could not be rated anything less than five stars. Bring on book 3 in this series because I am not sure if I can wait much longer for the next instalment of the Fallen Lords MC.

More Books by Winter Travers

Other Books in This Series