Secret Service Secret Service

Secret Service

The Sunday Times top ten bestseller

    • 3.9 • 27 Ratings
    • $15.99
    • $15.99

Publisher Description

'A gripping thriller' Sunday Times
'Imaginative and unexpected' The Times
'A cracking, uber-topical spy thriller' Financial Times
'Enthralling and fast-moving... the stuff headlines are made of' Daily Mail
_______________________________

The world is on the brink of crisis.
The Cold War is playing out once more on the global stage.
The Worlds' governments will do whatever it takes to stay at the top...

To those who don't really know her, Kate Henderson's life must seem perfectly ordinary. But she is in fact a senior MI6 officer, who right now is nursing the political equivalent of a nuclear bomb.

Kate's most recent mission has yielded the startling intelligence that the British Prime Minister has cancer - and that one of the leading candidates to replace him may be a Russian agent of influence.

Up against the clock to uncover the Russian mole, Kate risks everything to get to the truth. But with her reputation to uphold, her family hanging by a thread and a leadership election looming, she is quickly running out of options, and out of time.

Secret Service is a fresh-from-the-headlines thriller for fans of Homeland, Crisis and The Bodyguard.

The next two thrilling instalments in the Kate Henderson series, DOUBLE AGENT and TRIPLE CROSS, are available now.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
30 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
448
Pages
PUBLISHER
Transworld
SELLER
The Random House Group Limited
SIZE
3.5
MB

More Books Like This

Scimitar (A Kate Redman Mystery: Book 12) Scimitar (A Kate Redman Mystery: Book 12)
2020
Killing Kate Killing Kate
2016
Cold Heart Cold Heart
2018
Now She's Gone Now She's Gone
2018
The Child The Child
2017
Bye Bye Baby Bye Bye Baby
2019

More Books by Tom Bradby

Yesterday's Spy Yesterday's Spy
2022
Triple Cross Triple Cross
2021
Double Agent Double Agent
2020
The Master Of Rain The Master Of Rain
2010
Shadow Dancer Shadow Dancer
2011
The White Russian The White Russian
2010

Customers Also Bought

Outbreak Outbreak
2021
Ultimatum Ultimatum
2018
White Hot Silence White Hot Silence
2019
JUDAS 62 JUDAS 62
2021
The Old Enemy The Old Enemy
2021
The Devil's Bargain The Devil's Bargain
2022