Secret Tryst Secret Tryst
Book 7 - The House of Morgan

Secret Tryst

    • 3.0 • 41 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

When the one you're supposed to hate turns out to be the only one you crave...


Damien Morgan learned a long time ago that love was just a figment of someone’s warped imagination and good girls simply didn’t exist. Women, he knew, were master manipulators. Nonetheless, he’s happy to wish his brother well when he decides to take the plunge.


Serenity Hanscom is shocked that she’s been invited to the wedding a year after her sister played matchmaker for the groom and plotted to murder his sister-in-law. Despite the unusual circumstances, Serenity accepts the invitation as an opportunity to mingle with Miami’s elites. 


The second she catches sight of Damien, she’s reminded of the horrible events that led to her father’s imprisonment, all because of him. But even though she’s determined to ignore him, she finds herself drawn to him more and more. And that could spell disaster for them both.


This USA Today Bestselling Author includes one House of Morgan novels, and is over 200 pages of dazzling romance and family drama! Fans of Jackie Collins, Danielle Steele and Bella Andre will love this series. Scroll up and one click to buy now!


While this story is a standalone novel that belongs to the House of Morgan, there are mentions of the Marshall Family Saga, the Hawke Fortune, A Frosted Game of Hearts, and even Princes of Avce characters and storylines are all intertwined in the same world.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
27 February
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
250
Pages
PUBLISHER
Love in a Book
SELLER
Love in a Book
SIZE
7.4
MB

More Books Like This

The House of Morgan 7-9 The House of Morgan 7-9
2019
The House of Morgan 4-6 The House of Morgan 4-6
2018
A Royal Baby Surprise/The Illegitimate Prince's Baby/How To Catch A Prince/The Prince's Second Chance A Royal Baby Surprise/The Illegitimate Prince's Baby/How To Catch A Prince/The Prince's Second Chance
2018
The Firefighter's Pretend Fiancee The Firefighter's Pretend Fiancee
2018
Marry in Haste Marry in Haste
2021
Going to the Chapel Going to the Chapel
2015

More Books by Victoria Pinder

Secret Crush Secret Crush
2016
The House of Morgan 1-3 The House of Morgan 1-3
2018
Forbidden Crown Forbidden Crown
2017
Forbidden Royal Forbidden Royal
2018
Irresistibly Charming Irresistibly Charming
2018
Rocking Player Rocking Player
2020

Customers Also Bought

The Moonlight Wedding The Moonlight Wedding
2019
Secret Identity Secret Identity
2013
When We Fell When We Fell
2018
Reunited in Love (The Maverick Billionaires, Book 9) Reunited in Love (The Maverick Billionaires, Book 9)
2024
Save Me Save Me
2023
Story of Love Story of Love
2017

Other Books in This Series

Secret Date Secret Date
2018
Secret Romeo Secret Romeo
2018
Secret Caress Secret Caress
2019
Secret Match Secret Match
2019
Secret Bridesmaid Secret Bridesmaid
2019
Secret Admirer Secret Admirer
2019