• $4.99

Publisher Description

Shadow Falling is the second thrilling book in Rebecca Zanetti's The Scorpius Syndrome series, following Mercury Striking, perfect for fans of Cynthia Eden, Dianne Duvall and Nalini Singh. Danger has never looked quite so delicious...

Before the Scorpius Syndrome tore through North America and nearly wiped out the population, Vivienne Kennedy was the FBI's best profiler. The bacteria got her anyway. But she survived. She recovered. And when she woke up from a drug-nightmare of captivity, her skills as a hunter of men had gone from merely brilliant to full-on uncanny. Her mysterious rescuer wants her to put them to the test. But no matter how tempting he is, with his angel's eyes and devil's tongue, Vinnie knows she shouldn't trust him.

For more thrilling passion played out against the dangerous race for survival, look for all the titles in The Scorpius Syndrome series: Mercury Striking, Shadow Falling, Justice Ascending.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
30 August
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
1.9
MB

More Books by Rebecca Zanetti

Other Books in This Series