Chasing Danger: A Deadly Ops Novella 2.5 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense) Chasing Danger: A Deadly Ops Novella 2.5 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense)
Deadly Ops

Chasing Danger: A Deadly Ops Novella 2.5 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense‪)‬

    • 4.5 • 14 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

Danger. Thrills. Action. Suspense. No holds barred in New York Times bestseller Katie Reus's Deadly Ops series. Fans of Karen Rose, Lisa Jackson, Lisa Gardner and Julie Garwood - be prepared for Deadly Ops.

'Fast-paced romantic suspense that will keep you on the edge of your seat' Cynthia Eden


Working under pressure is Chief Nursing Officer Hannah Young's forte. But a merciless terrorist attack on Miami and a vicious attempt on her life have left her desperate for help. And she's forced to turn to the one man she'd ruled out ever seeing again.

After an unforgettable night with Hannah, NSA Agent and former Delta Force operative Dax Costas fell off the face of the earth when he was ordered on an urgent mission. But when Hannah's life is threatened by a stalker, Dax takes charge and moves her into his protection.

Whoever wants Hannah dead will stop at nothing. And the clock is ticking for Dax to identify her perpetrator. Will they live to discover if there's more between them than just explosive passion?

*Includes an exclusive sneak peek of the next Deadly Ops novel, Shattered Duty*

For more pulse-pounding action don't miss Katie Reus's other Deadly Ops novels: Targeted, Bound to Danger, Shattered Duty, Edge Of Danger and A Covert Affair.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
19 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
192
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
7
MB

More Books Like This

Brody's Vow Brody's Vow
2016
Anti Hero Anti Hero
2019
Fast Kill Fast Kill
2017
Singed (Titanium Security Series, #2) Singed (Titanium Security Series, #2)
2013
Deadly Obsession Deadly Obsession
2011
A Cold Dark Place A Cold Dark Place
2014

More Books by Katie Reus

No One to Trust No One to Trust
2012
First Surrender First Surrender
2013
Danger Next Door Danger Next Door
2012
Resurrection Resurrection
2017
Darkness Awakened Darkness Awakened
2013
Savage Rising Savage Rising
2017

Customers Also Bought

Last Chance: Last Chance Rescue Book 6 Last Chance: Last Chance Rescue Book 6
2013
Sweet Revenge: Last Chance Rescue Book 8 Sweet Revenge: Last Chance Rescue Book 8
2013
Sweet Reward: Last Chance Rescue Book 9 Sweet Reward: Last Chance Rescue Book 9
2013
Second Chance: Last Chance Rescue Book 5 Second Chance: Last Chance Rescue Book 5
2013
Run to Me: Last Chance Rescue Book 3 Run to Me: Last Chance Rescue Book 3
2013
Sweet Justice: Last Chance Rescue Book 7 Sweet Justice: Last Chance Rescue Book 7
2013

Other Books in This Series

Shattered Duty: Deadly Ops Book 3 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense) Shattered Duty: Deadly Ops Book 3 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense)
2015
Edge Of Danger: Deadly Ops 4 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense) Edge Of Danger: Deadly Ops 4 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense)
2015
A Covert Affair: Deadly Ops 5 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense) A Covert Affair: Deadly Ops 5 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense)
2016
Targeted: Deadly Ops Book 1 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense) Targeted: Deadly Ops Book 1 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense)
2013
Bound to Danger: Deadly Ops Book 2 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense) Bound to Danger: Deadly Ops Book 2 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense)
2014